Skip to main content

Population Health Staff

Academic Staff

Farah Marhusin
Farah Marhusin
Senior Coordinator - MPH Program 
Office: 4004L Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2767
fmarhusin@kumc.edu
Nichole Evans
Nichole Evans
Senior Coordinator - MHSA Program
Office: 5012 Student Center
Phone: 913-588-1934
nevans2@kumc.edu
Amy Smith
Amy Smith
Assistant Director of the Master of Science in Clinical Research Program
Frontiers Training Navigator
Office: 4004m Robinson
Phone: 913-588-3030
asmith63@kumc.edu
Abeer Anabtawi
Zoë Baldwin
Senior Coordinator - PhD HPM Program
Office: 5012 Student Center
Phone: 913-945-6247
zbaldwin@kumc.edu

Administrative Staff

Joanne McNair
Joanne McNair
Senior Director of Operations
Office: 4030-A Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2773
jmcnair@kumc.edu
Janet Unrein
Janet Unrein
Director of Operations
Office: 5014 Student Center
Phone: 913-588-2908
junrein@kumc.edu
Marilyn staff photo
Marilyn Painter
Senior Coordinator
Office: 4030 Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2772
mpainter@kumc.edu
glenn staff photo
Glenn James
Administrative Assistant
Office: 4030 Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2775
gjames2@kumc.edu
Trey Graham
Trey Graham
Administrative Assistant
Office: 4030 Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2774
tgraham@kumc.edu
Last modified: Jun 19, 2020
ID=x14883