Skip to main content

Population Health Staff

Academic Staff

Farah MarhusinFarah Marhusin, Senior Coordinator
Office: 4004 Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2767
fmarhusin@kumc.edu
• Coordinates Kansas Public Health Grand Rounds
• Program support for MPH and MS-CR programs
• Manages Crumbine Classroom (4004-J Robinson)

D LewisDeborah S. Lewis, M.A., Student Support Manager
Office: 5001 Student Center
Phone: 913-588-3763
dlewis4@kumc.edu
• Manages all recruitment, admission and progression of MHSA and PhD students
• Provides academic advising for MHSA program
• Provides course management for the MHSA and PhD programs

Nicole EvansNichole Evans, Senior Coordinator
Phone: 913-588-1934
nevans2@kumc.edu
• Program support for MHSA and PhD programs
• Support Executive-in-Residence for MHSA program
• Website management, event coordination, alumni newsletter


Administrative Staff

Joanne McNairJoanne McNair, Senior Director of Operations
Office: 4030-A Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2773
jmcnair@kumc.edu
• Business and accounting manager for department
• Budgeting, personnel and administration
• Website administrator
• Special projects

Janet Unrein  Janet Unrein, Director of Operations
  Phone: 913-588-2908
  junrein@kumc.edu
 • Business and accounting support for department
 • Budgeting, personnel and administrative support

Marilyn PainterMarilyn Painter, Senior Coordinator
Office: 4030 Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2772
mpainter@kumc.edu
• Manages calendar for Department Chair
• Oversees contracts for department
• Kansas Cancer Registry (KCR) support
• Faculty and staff support

Glenn JamesGlenn James, Administrative Assistant
Office: 4030 Robinson
Phone: 913-588-2775
gjames2@kumc.edu
• Faculty and staff support
• Department equipment inventory
• Schedules meetings (4030B Robinson)

Last modified: Sep 16, 2019
ID=x14883