Nursing Staff

Angelique Anderson, RN

Angelique Anderson, LPN
aanderson9@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Clint Humphrey 
and Dr. J. David Kreit

Cathy Ginther

Cathy Ginther, RN
cginther@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Keith Sale

Dorothy Austin

Dorothy Austin, RN
daustin@kumc.edu
Cancer Care Coordinator

 

McCall

Kara McCall, RN
kmccall@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Kiran Kakarala 

 

Stephanie Billaci, RN
sbillaci@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Ann Robinson 
and Dr. Lynn Roh 

 

Ana Newell, RN
anewell3@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Lisa Shnayder

 

 

Peggy Bowles

Peggy Bowles, RN
pbowles@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Carrie Francis

Melissa Smith, RN
msmith23@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Hinrich Staecker 
and Dr. James Lin

Judy Brown

Judy Brown, RN
jbrown8@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. David Garnett

 

J Tuschhoff

Jill Tuschhoff, RN
jtuschhoff@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Gregory Ator 
and Dr. Chris Larsen 

 

Marilyn Cotsworth

Marilyn Cotsworth, LPN
mcotsworth@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Larry Hoover
and Dr. Dan Bruegger

 

J.T. Wiles, RN
jwiles@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. David Beahm

Kendra Ford, RN

Kendra Ford, RN
kford2@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Shannon Kraft

  

 

 

 

L Litmixay

Lucy Litmixay
slitmixay@kumc.edu
Surgery Coordinator

Michelle Young

Michelle Young
myoung@kumc.edu
Surgery Coordinator

Last modified: Apr 07, 2014
ID=x6074