Nursing Staff

Angelique Anderson, RN

Angelique Anderson, LPN
aanderson9@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Clint Humphrey 
and Dr. J. David Kreit

Miguel Gonzalez
mgonzalez@kumc.edu 
Surgery Coordinator

Carol Are, RN, BSN, OCN
care2@kumc.edu
Nurse Navigator

Kendra Ford, RN

Kendra Ford, RN
kford2@kumc.edu 
Clinical Research Nurse

Dorothy Austin, RN

Dorothy Austin, RN, OCN
daustin@kumc.edu
Nurse Navigator

 

Emily Hernandez, RN
ehernandez5@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Keith Sale

Stephanie Billaci, RN

Stephanie Billaci, RN
sbillaci@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Hinrich Staecker

Ana Newel, RN

Ana Newell, RN
anewell3@kumc.edu 
Nurse for Dr. Lisa Shnayder

Marilyn Cotsworth, RN

Marilyn Cotsworth, LPN
mcotsworth@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Larry Hoover 

Lynn Norris, MA

Lynn Norris, LPN
lnorris@kumc.edu 
Clinic Manager
Nurse for Dr. Terry Tsue
and Dr. Doug Girod

Cheryl Cramer, LPN

Cheryl Cramer, LPN
ccramer@kumc.edu 
Nurse for Dr. Shannon Kraft

Sandi Randle, LPN
srandle@kumc.edu

Terri Davis, LPN
tdavis13@kumc.edu 
Nurse for Dr. Kiran Kakarala

Jill Tuschoff

Jill Tuschoff, RN
jtuschoff@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Ann Robinson

Heather Hancock, RN
hhancock2@kumc.edu 
Nurse for Dr. Greg Ator

Ronnie Watson, MA

Ronnie Watson, LPN
swatson@kumc.edu 
Nurse for Dr. Daniel Bruegger, Dr. Carrie Francis, and Karen Nelson, NP

Victoria Clark
vclark@kumc.edu
Surgery Coordinator
JT Wiles, RN

J.T. Wiles, RN
jwiles@kumc.edu 
Nurse for Dr. Alex Chiu and Dr. David Beahm 

Sharlene Dean, LPN

Sharlene Dean, LPN
sdean3@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Dave Garnett

Michelle Young

Michelle Young
myoung@kumc.edu
Surgery Coordinator

Last modified: Aug 23, 2016
ID=x6074