Nursing Staff

Angelique Anderson, RN

Angelique Anderson, LPN
aanderson9@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Clint Humphrey 
and Dr. J. David Kreit

Cathy Ginther, RN

Cathy Ginther, RN
cginther@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Keith Sale

Dorothy Austin, RN

Dorothy Austin, RN
daustin@kumc.edu
Cancer Care Coordinator

 

Kara McCall, RN

Kara McCall, RN
kmccall@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Kiran Kakarala

Stephanie Billaci, RN

Stephanie Billaci, RN
sbillaci@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Ann Robinson 
and Dr. Lynn Roh 

 

Ana Newel, RN

Ana Newell, RN
anewell3@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Lisa Shnayder

 

Marilyn Cotsworth, RN

Marilyn Cotsworth, LPN
mcotsworth@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Larry Hoover
and Dr. Dan Bruegger

Lynn Norris, MA

Lynn Norris, MA
lnorris@kumc.edu
Clinic Manager
MA for Dr. Terry Tsue

Megan Dadkhah, RN
mdadkhah@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Gregory Ator
and Dr. Christopher Larsen

Melissa Smith, RN

Melissa Smith, RN
msmith23@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Hinrich Staecker
and Dr. James Lin

Kendra Ford, RN

Kendra Ford, RN
kford2@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Shannon Kraft

JT Wiles, RN

J.T. Wiles, RN
jwiles@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. David Beahm

  

 

Lucy Litmixay

Lucy Litmixay
slitmixay@kumc.edu
Surgery Coordinator

Michelle Young

Michelle Young
myoung@kumc.edu
Surgery Coordinator

Last modified: Aug 11, 2014
ID=x6074