Nursing Staff

Angelique Anderson, RN

Angelique Anderson, LPN
aanderson9@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Clint Humphrey 
and Dr. J. David Kreit

Emily Hernandez, RN
ehernandez5@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Keith Sale

Dorothy Austin, RN

Dorothy Austin, RN
daustin@kumc.edu
Cancer Care Coordinator

 

Kara McCall, RN

Kara McCall, RN
kmccall@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Kiran Kakarala and Dr. Christopher Larsen

 Stephanie Billaci, RN

Stephanie Billaci, RN
sbillaci@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Ann Robinson

Ana Newel, RN

Ana Newell, RN
anewell3@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Lisa Shnayder

Marilyn Cotsworth, RN

Marilyn Cotsworth, LPN
mcotsworth@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Larry Hoover
and Dr. Dan Bruegger

Lynn Norris, MA

Lynn Norris, MA
lnorris@kumc.edu
Clinic Manager
MA for Dr. Terry Tsue
and Dr. Doug Girod

Cheryl Cramer, LPN

Cheryl Cramer, LPN
ccramer@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Shannon Kraft

Melissa Smith, RN

Melissa Smith, RN
msmith23@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Hinrich Staecker
and Dr. James Lin

  

Terri Davis, LPN
tdavis13@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Lynn Roh

Jennifer Stedry, LPN
jstedry@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. James Garnett

Kendra Ford, RN

Kendra Ford, RN
kford2@kumc.edu
Clinical Research Nurse

Ronnie Watson, MA

Ronnie Watson, LPN
swatson@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Daniel Bruegger, Dr. Carrie Francis, Karen Nelson, NP

Michelle Young

Michelle Young
myoung@kumc.edu
Surgery Coordinator

JT Wiles, RN

J.T. Wiles, RN
jwiles@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. David Beahm and Dr. Greg Ator

 

 

 

Victoria Clark
vclark@kumc.edu
Surgery Coordinator

Miguel Gonzalez
mgonzalez@kumc.edu
Surgery Coordinator

Last modified: Feb 01, 2016
ID=x6074