Nursing Staff

Angelique Anderson, RN

Angelique Anderson, LPN
aanderson9@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Clint Humphrey 
and Dr. J. David Kreit

Kendra Ford, RN

Kendra Ford, RN
kford2@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Shannon Kraft

Dorothy Austin

Dorothy Austin, RN
daustin@kumc.edu
Cancer Care Coordinator

 

Cathy Ginther

Cathy Ginther, RN
cginther@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Keith Sale

Stephanie Billaci, RN

Stephanie Billaci, RN
sbillaci@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Ann Robinson 
and Dr. Lynn Roh 

 

McCall

Kara McCall, RN
kmccall@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Kiran Kakarala

 

 

Peggy Bowles

Peggy Bowles, RN
pbowles@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Carrie Francis

Ana Newell, RN
anewell3@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Lisa Shnayder

Judy Brown

Judy Brown, RN
jbrown8@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. David Garnett

 

Melissa Smith, RN
msmith23@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Hinrich Staecker
and Dr. James Lin

Marilyn Cotsworth

Marilyn Cotsworth, LPN
mcotsworth@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. Larry Hoover
and Dr. Dan Bruegger

 

J.T. Wiles, RN
jwiles@kumc.edu
Nurse for Dr. David Beahm

Megan Dadkhah, RN
Nurse for Dr. Gregory Ator
and Dr. Christopher Larsen

  

 

 

 

L Litmixay

Lucy Litmixay
slitmixay@kumc.edu
Surgery Coordinator

Michelle Young

Michelle Young
myoung@kumc.edu
Surgery Coordinator

Last modified: Jul 15, 2014
ID=x6074