KU Voice and Swallow Center Team

Laryngology Team

David Garnett, MD

J. David Garnett, MD, FACS
dgarnett@kumc.edu

Shannon Kraft, MD

Shannon Kraft, MD
skraft3@kumc.edu

 

Jessica Barton

Jessica Sullivan, MA, CCC-SLP, BCS-S
jsullivan4@kumc.edu

Lynn Hawk

Lynn Hawk, CCC-SLP
lhawk2@kumc.edu

Lisa Kelley, MA, CCC-SLP
lkelley@kumc.edu

Kelli Williams, MA, CCC-SLP
kwilliams14@kumc.edu

Cheryl Cramer, LPN

Cheryl Cramer, LPN
ccramer@kumc.edu

Sharlene Dean, LPN

Sharlene Dean, LPN
sdean3@kumc.edu

 

Last modified: Aug 24, 2016
ID=x6077