Audiology, Hearing and Balance Evaluations, Hearing Aid Sales and Service

Becky Hanneman, M.A., CCC-A Rebecca Hanneman, AuD, CCC-A rhanneman@kumc.edu
Clinical Audiologist-Services at KU MedWest
Audiological Evaluation
Hearing Aid Sales and Service
Tinnitus Evaluation and Treatment
Rachel Henrickson Rachel Henrickson AuD, CCC-A
rhenrickson@kumc.edu
Clinical Audiologist
Audiological and Vestibular Evaluation
Hearing Aid Sales and Services
Bone Anchored Hearing Devices
Cochlear Implants
Sandy Keener Sandy Keener, AuD, CCC-A
skeener@kumc.edu
Clinical Audiologist
Audiological Evaluation
Auditory Brainstem Response
Cochlear Implants
Hearing Aid Sales and Service
C Maddux Christy Maddux, AuD, CCC-A
cmaddux@kumc.edu
Clinical Audiologist
Audiological and Complete Vestibular Evaluation
Positioning Maneuvers for BPPV
Video Head Impulse Test
Electroneuronography
Auditory Brainstem Response Test
K Plum Katie Plum, AuD, CCC-A
kplum@kumc.edu
Clinical Audiologist
Audiological and Vestibular Evaluation
Hearing Aid Sales and Service
Bone Anchored Hearing Devices
Cochlear Implants
Stacie Pyle Stacie Pyle
spyle2@kumc.edu
Audiology Technician
Elizabeth Ripley Elizabeth Ripley, AuD, CCC-A
eripley@kumc.edu
Clinical Audiologist
Audiological and Vestibular Evaluation
Hearing Aid Sales and Service
Bone Anchored Hearing Devices
Cochlear Implants

Last modified: Sep 17, 2014
ID=x6075