Audiology, Hearing and Balance Evaluations, Hearing Aid Sales and Service

Becky Hanneman, M.A., CCC-A Becky Hanneman, AuD, CCC-A bhanneman@kumc.edu
Audiological and vestibular testing, hearing aids - sales and service at KU MedWest
Nicole Niehues Nicole M. Leonard, AuD, CCC-A nniehues@kumc.edu
Audiological and vestibular testing, hearing aids - sales and service, Cochlear implants and BAHA (Bone Anchored Hearing Aids)
Sandy Keener Sandy Keener, AuD, CCC-A skeener@kumc.edu
Audiological and vestibular testing, hearing aids - sales and service, Cochlear implants and BAHA (Bone Anchored Hearing Aids)
K Plum Katie Plum, AuD, CCC-A kplum@kumc.edu
Audiological and vestibular testing, hearing aids - sales and service, Cochlear implants and BAHA (Bone Anchored Hearing Aids)
C Maddux Christy Maddux, AuD, CCC-A cmaddux@kumc.edu
Audiological and vestibular testing, hearing instruments - sales, selection and service and BAHA (Bone Anchored Hearing Aids).
Stacie Pyle
spyle2@kumc.edu
Audiology Technician

Last modified: Apr 16, 2014
ID=x6075