Administrative Staff

Jaci Blancarte

Jaci Blancarte
Administrative Assistant
jbossow@kumc.edu 

Samantha Hall

Samantha Hall
Senior Coordinator
shall7@kumc.edu 

Brenda Harris

Brenda Harris
Clinic Supervisor
bharris@kumc.edu

Bridgette Nelson

Bridgette Nelson
Coordinator I
bnelson6@kumc.edu 

Tracy Quathem

Tracy Quaethem
Executive Assistant to the Chair
tquaethem@kumc.edu

Dana Reinert

Dana Reinert
Communications & CME Director
dreinert2@kumc.edu

Elwanda Richardson

Elwanda Richardson
Senior Administrator
erichard@kumc.edu

Lauren Sutherland

Lauren Sutherland
Administratie Assistant
lsutherland@kumc.edu

Last modified: Jun 05, 2017
ID=x6076