Administrative Staff

Beverly Adkins

Beverly Adkins
Coordinator II
badkins2@kumc.edu

Samantha Hall

Samantha Hall
Senior Coordinator
shall7@kumc.edu 

Brenda Harris

Brenda Harris
Clinic Supervisor
bharris@kumc.edu

Kayla Jones
Administrative Assistant
kjones26@kumc.edu

 

Blake Richardson
Administrative Assistant
brichardson3@kumc.edu

Elwanda Richardson

Elwanda Richardson
Senior Administrator
erichard@kumc.edu

Tierra Trarbach

Tierra Trarbach
Executive Assistant to the Chair
ttrarbach2@kumc.edu

Michaela Wilks

Michaela Wilks
Administrative Assistant
mwilks2@kumc.edu

Last modified: Aug 26, 2016
ID=x6076