KU Voice and Swallow Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laryngology Team

David Garnett, MD

J. David Garnett, MD, FACS
DGarnett@kumc.edu

Shannon Kraft, MD

Shannon Kraft, MD
SKraft3@kumc.edu

 

Jessica Barton

Jessica Sullivan, MA, CCC-SLP, BCS-S
JBarton@kumc.edu

Lynn Hawk

Lynn Hawk, CCC-SLP
LHawk2@kumc.edu

Kelli Williams, MA, CCC-SLP
KWilliams14@kumc.edu

Cheryl Cramer, LPN

Cheryl Cramer, LPN
CCramer@kumc.edu

 Jennifer Stedry, LPN
JSteadry@kumc.edu

 

Last modified: Jan 06, 2016
ID=x6119