Clinical Staff

 

Chad Fisher, BSN, RNFA
Clinical Nurse Coordinator to Kelly Hendricks, M.D.
cfisher@kumc.edu

L Goss

Lindsay Goss, RN
Clinical Nurse to Vincent Key, M.D.
lgoss@kumc.edu

Beth Holloway, RN
Clinical Nurse to Archie Heddings, M.D.
holloway@kumc.edu

M Christian

Meredith Miller-Christian, RN
Triage Nurse
mchristian@kumc.edu

Amanda Niccum, RN
Clinical Nurse to Tyler Fox, M.D.
niccum@kumc.edu

 

Jo Prieto, RN
Clinical Nurse to Doug Burton, M.D.
jprieto@kumc.edu

Linda Sommerhauser, RN
Clinical Nurse to David Anderson, M.D.
sommerhauser@kumc.edu

 

Tonya Forst, RN
Clinical Nurse to Archie Heddings, M.D.
tvarvel@kumc.edu

K Colwell

Katie Colwell, LPN
Clinical Nurse to Greg Horton, MD
kcolwell@kumc.edu

 

Katherine Ellis, RN
Clinical Nurse to Joshua Nelson, MD
kellis3@kumc.edu

 

Lauren Page, RN
Clinical Nurse to R. Sean Jackson, MD
lpage@kumc.edu

 

Lorna Showers, LPN
Clinical Nurse to Vincent Key, MD
lshowers@kumc.edu

 

Cheryl Smith, LPN
Clinical Nurse Float
csmith7@kumc.edu

S Clouse

Sharon Clouse, MA
Medical Assistant Float
sclouse2@kumc.edu

 

Erin Gash, MA
Medical Assistant to Michael Tilley, MD
egash@kumc.edu

Megan Keppler MA
Medical Assistant Float
mkeppler@kumc.edu

 

Abby Horton, MA
Medical Assistant Float
ahorton@kumc.edu

 

Darran Jasper, MA
Medical Assistant to Greg Horton, MD
djasper@kumc.edu

 

Erinn Mellen
Clinical Nurse to Kelly Hendricks, MD
emellen@kumc.edu

C McClung

Christina McClung, MA
Medical Assistant Float
cmcclung@kumc.edu

 

Steven Meyer, MA
Medical Assistant Float
smeyer3@kumc.edu

 

Mindy Webster, MA
Medical Assistant to Kimberly Templeton, MD & E. Bruce Toby, MD
mwebster@kumc.edu

Last modified: Jul 25, 2013
ID=x6811