Administrative Staff

Trish Miller, MHSA Candidate, BLA, CMPE
Senior Administrator
Department of Neurosurgery
Department of Orthopedics
Direct Phone (913) 588-6164
Private Fax (913) 945-7725
TMiller6@kumc.edu

Tabitha Maxwell
Practice Manager
913-588-8263
Tmaxwell2@kumc.edu

Warren Katz, RN, BSN
Clinic Practice Manager
913-945-7463
wkatz@kumc.edu 

Michele Baldain, CPC
HIM Manager
913-588-7581
mbaldain@kumc.edu

Amy Phillips
Fellowship and Residency Coordinator
913-588-0575
aphillips3@kumc.edu

Julie Acup
Executive Assistant to the Chair
913-588-7590
jacup@kumc.edu

Last modified: Feb 14, 2018
ID=x6812