Staff

Health Careers Pathways Program (HCPP), College through 20

Mark Meyer, MD

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Professor of Family Medicine
School of Medicine
3040 Murphy, Mail Stop 1049
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS  66160
mmeyer@kumc.edu
Office:  913-588-1483
Fax: 913-588-5259

Maria Alonso Luaces, PhD.
Director
Education Assistant Professor
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
G028 Murphy, Mail Stop 4007
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS  66160
malonsoluaces@kumc.edu
Office: 913-588-1547
Fax: 913-588-8890

Pamela L. Scott
Director
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
G028 Murphy, Mail Stop 4007
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS  66160
pscott@kumc.edu
Office: 913-945-6402
Fax:  913-588-890

Sherry Kennedy
Senior Coordinator
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
G028 Murphy, Mail Stop 4007
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66160
skennedy@kumc.edu
Office (913) 588-1237
Fax (913) 588-8890

Health Careers Pathways Program (HCPP), K through 12

Congratulations to all three of our K-12 Team members on their 15 years of service with KUMC!
All three staff members celebrated their 15th anniversary in November 2014. Way to go Team!

Ursula, Douglas, Marcia 15 year Anniversary

Marcia Pomeroy
Director, Kansas K-12
Health Careers Pathways Program (HCPP), K through 12
North Central Office
2220 N. 59th Street, Suite 119
Kansas City, KS 66104
Office: 816-522-8702
Fax 913-627-7555
mpomeroy@kumc.edu

Ursula Carrillo
Program Manager
Health Careers Pathways Program, (HCPP) K through 12
North Central Office
2220 N. 59th Street, Suite 119
Kansas City, KS 66104
Office 913-627-4351
Fax 913-627-7555
ucarrillo@kumc.edu

Douglas Walker
Program Support and Community Liaison
Health Careers Pathways Program, (HCPP) K through 12
North Central Office
2220 N. 59th Street, Suite 119
Kansas City, KS 66104
Office 913-627-4357
Fax 913-627-7555
dwalker@kumc.edu

 

Last modified: Nov 09, 2016
ID=x5703