Staff

Health Careers Pathways Program (HCPP), College through 20

Mark Meyer, MD

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Professor of Family Medicine
School of Medicine
3040 Murphy, Mail Stop 1049
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS  66160
mmeyer@kumc.edu
Office:  913-588-1483
Fax: 913-588-5259

 

Maria Alonso Luaces
Director of Academic, Professional and Workforce Development
Office of Cultural Enhancement & Diversity
G028 Murphy, Mail Stop 4007
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS  66160
malonsoluaces@kumc.edu
Office: 913-588-1547
Fax: 913-588-8890

Pamela L. Scott
Director of Diversity & Multicultural Affairs
Office of Cultural Enhancement & Diversity
G028 Murphy, Mail Stop 4007
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS  66160
pscott@kumc.edu
Office: 913-945-6402
Fax:  913-588-890

Sherry Kennedy
Senior Coordinator
Office of Cultural Enhancement & Diversity
G028 Murphy, Mail Stop 4007
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66160
skennedy@kumc.edu
Office (913) 588-1237
Fax (913) 588-8890


Health Careers Pathways Program (HCPP), K through 12
Science Education Partnership Award (SEPA) Program

Congratulations to all three of our K-12/SEPA Team members on their 15 years of service with KUMC!
All three staff members celebrated their 15th anniversary in November 2014. Way to go Team!

Ursula, Douglas, Marcia 15 year Anniversary

Marcia Pomeroy
Director, Kansas K-12
Health Careers Pathways Program (HCPP), K through 12
National Institutes of Health (NIH), National Center for Research Resources (NCRR), Science Education Partnership Award (SEPA) Program
2214 N. 59th Street
Kansas City, KS 66104
Office: (816) 522-8702
Fax (913) 627-7555
mpomeroy@kumc.edu

Ursula Carrillo
Program Manager
Health Careers Pathways Program, K through 12
National Institutes of Health (NIH), National Center for Research Resources (NCRR), Science Education Partnership Award (SEPA) Program
2214 N. 59th Street
Kansas City, KS 66104
Office (913) 627-4351
Fax (913) 627-7555
ucarrillo@kumc.edu

Douglas Walker
Program Support and Community Liaison
Health Careers Pathways Program, K through 12
National Institutes of Health (NIH), National Center for Research Resources (NCRR), Science Education Partnership Award (SEPA) Program
2214 N. 59th Street
Kansas City, KS 66104
Office (913) 945-7875
Fax (913) 945-7851
dwalker@kumc.edu

 

Last modified: Dec 04, 2014
ID=x5703