Recent Achievements/Awards

Michael Soares, Ph.D., University Distinguished Professor,  Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine and Director of the Institute for Reproductive Health and Regenerative Medicine, has been selected to receive the 2016 Society for the Study of Reproduction's prestigious SSR Research Award.

This award recognizes research excellence that meets the criteria of originality, experimental practices and leadership. The award will be presented at the 49th Annual Meeting in San Diego, CA  in July 2016.

Biswarup Saha, PhD (Soumen Paul Lab) - ASBMB 2016 Graduate/Postdoctoral Travel Award

2016 Chancellor Promotions and Tenure

Holly Hull, PhD - Associate Professor with tenure

Sarah Kessler, PhD, MPH - Associate Professor with tenure

Benyi Li, PhD - Professor (previously tenured)

Xiaogang Li, PhD - Tenure

Last modified: May 19, 2016