2013-2014 OSARM Incubator Faculty List

OSARM provides a centralized mentoring resource to junior faculty members across all Divisions within the Internal Medicine department. Within OSARM, these junior faculty members comprise the "Incubator" faculty group. These faculty members receive more intensive mentoring support, data management and biostatistical resources, and assistance with travel to present their work at national meetings. Of particularly high value is the opportunity to meet with OSARM mentors and biostatistical mentors at the same time, so project themes and design issues can be carefully considered before projects are launched. These meetings help to synthesize the clinical and biostatistical perspectives, refine the research questions, and plan the next concrete project steps.

Dr. Ravindra Reddy Chuda, Division of General and Geriatric Medicine

Dr. Emily Diederich, Division of Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine

Dr. Selina Gierer,  Division of Allergy, Immunology & Rheumatology

Dr. Aditi Gupta,  Division of Nephrology and Hypertension

Dr. Mark Hamblin,  Division of Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine

Dr. Rudruidee Karnchanasorn, Division of Endocrinology, Metabolism & Genetics

Dr. Tara Lin, Division of Hematology/Oncology

Dr. Lewis Satterwhite, Division of Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine

Dr. Abdulraheem Yacoub, Division of Hematology/Oncology

Last modified: Jul 26, 2013