Current Fellows

2016-2017 Fellows
Ra'ed Jabr

Ra'ed Jabr, MBBS
rjabr@kumc.edu

Education:

  • Medical School: Jordan University of Science and Technology, Irbid, Jordan
  • Residency: Hamad Medical Corp., Doha, Qatar (Internal Medicine)
  • Fellowship: University of Kansas Medical Center, Kanas City, KS (Infectious Diseases)
Miriam Ryan

Miriam Ryan, MD
mryan8@kumc.edu

Education:

  • Medical School: University College Dublin, National University of Ireland, Dublin, Ireland
  • Residency: Kalamazoo Center for Medical Studies (Internal Medicine), Kalamazoo, MI
  • Fellowship: University of Kansas Medical Center, Kanas City, KS (Infectious Diseases)
Rachel Weihe

Rachel Weihe, MD
rweihe@kumc.edu

Education:

  • Medical School: University of Kansas Medical Center, Kansas City, KS
  • Residency: St. Louis University Hospital, St. Louis, MO (Internal Medicine)
  • Fellowship: University of Kansas Medical Center, Kanas City, KS (Infectious Diseases)

Yousuf Ahmed, MD
yahmed@kumc.edu

Education:

  • Medical School: University of Illinois College of Medicine
  • Residency: Saint Louis University
  • Fellowship: University of Kansas Medical Center, Kanas City, KS (Infectious Diseases)

Mikiro Kato, MD
mkato2@kumc.edu

Education:

  • Medical School: Kinki University School of Medicine, Japan
  • Residency: Mito Kyodo General Hospital, Mito, Japan
  • Fellowship: NTT Nisinihon Hospital, Osaka, Japan (Orthopaedic Surgery)
  • Fellowship: University of Kansas Medical Center, Kanas City, KS (Infectious Diseases)

Taylor Nelson, DO
tnelson7@kumc.edu

Education:

  • Medical School: A.T. Still University of Health Sciences-Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Residency: University of Missouri-Columbia
  • Fellowship: University of Kansas Medical Center, Kanas City, KS (Infectious Diseases)

Last modified: Aug 10, 2017
ID=x3575