Advisory Board

The Health Policy and Management Advisory Board assists the chair and faculty in their pursuit of educational and research excellence in the preparation of future health services administrators and policy leaders, keeping the academic programs responsive to the needs of the healthcare industry and the citizens of Kansas.

Ms. Lindsey Cox Bailey
Vice President, Client Administration

Ms. Catherine Barrett
Senior Consultant
Pershing Yoakley & Associates

Ms. Becky Boos
Healthcare Executive Director (retired)
Cerner Corporation

Mr. Jason Burritt
Vice President and General Manager - West Region
Netsmart Technologies

Ms. Marshaun Butler
Vice President
Children's Mercy South & Regional Medical Practices

Mr. Phil Buttell
Chief Operations Officer
Centerpoint Medical Center

Ms. Brenda Dykstra
Vice President, Business and Strategic Development
University of Kansas Health System

Ms. Erica Kloehn
Provider Network Management Director
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield

Mr. Chris McKee
Associate Vice President, Business Affairs
UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

Mr. Gene Meyer

Dr. Lee Norman, MD
Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer
University of Kansas Health System

Ms. Barbara Sack
Executive Director
Midwest Orthopaedics, P.A.

Dr. Robert St. Peter, MD
President and CEO
Kansas Health Institute

Ms. Jo Stueve
Executive Vice President/Co-Chief Operating Officer
Children's Mercy Hospital

Mr. Nicholas Tejeda
Chief Executive Officer
The Hospitals of Providence Transmountain Campus

Ms. Sue Threlkeld
Associate Vice Chancellor

Ms. Taylor Warwick
System Director, Planning and Retail Services
Saint Luke's Health System


Last modified: Mar 15, 2018