Faculty and Staff

Christopher Crenner Headshot

Christopher Crenner, MD, PhD
Professor and Chair 
(913) 588-7098
ccrenner@kumc.edu

Enrique

Enrique Chaves, MD
Affiliate Professor
(913) 588-6371
echaves@kumc.edu

Arthur Daemmrich

Arthur Daemmrich, PhD
Volunteer Associate Professor
(913) 588-0076
adaemmrich@kumc.edu

Ryan Fagan

Ryan Fagan, PhD
Research Associate
(913) 588-7040
rfagan@kumc.edu

Sarah Hoehn Image

Sarah Hoehn, MD, M.Be, FAAP
Affiliate Professor
(913) 588-6325
shoehn@kumc.edu

Carla Keirns, M.D., Ph.D.

Carla Keirns, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medical Ethics
(913) 588-5190
ckeirns@kumc.edu

Tony

Tony Kovac, MD
Affiliate Professor
(913) 588-6670
akovac@kumc.edu

Dawn

Dawn McInnis
Rare Book Librarian
(913) 588-7244
dmcinnis@kumc.edu

Heather McNeill, MA
Senior Editor
(913) 588-0007
hmcneill@kumc.edu

Martha Montello

Martha Montello, PhD
Associate Professor
(913) 588-7432
mmontell@kumc.edu

Adam Paxson, MLS
Assistant Librarian

(913) 588-7244
apaxson@kumc.edu

Tarris Rosell Tarris Rosell, PhD, D.Min., M.Div.
Clinical Associate Professor
(913) 588-3066
trosell@kumc.edu
julie stark Julie Stark
Administrative Officer
(913) 588-7098
jstark2@kumc.edu

Alex Welborn Alex Welborn, MLIS
Head Archivist
(913) 588-7243
awelborn@kumc.edu
Marc Asher Marc Asher, MD
Professor Emeritus
(913) 588-6174
masher@kumc.edu
Fred Holmes Frederick Holmes, MD, MA
Professor Emeritus
(913) 588-7662
fholmes@kumc.edu
Nancy Hulston Nancy Hulston, MA
Associate Professor Emeritus
nhulston@kumc.edu

Last modified: Apr 01, 2016
ID=x5138