Faculty and Staff

Christopher Crenner

Christopher Crenner, MD, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair 
(913) 588-7098
ccrenner@kumc.edu

Arthur Daemmrich

Arthur Daemmrich, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(913) 588-0076
adaemmrich@kumc.edu

Martha Montello

Martha Montello, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(913) 588-7432
mmontell@kumc.edu

Tarris Rosell Tarris Rosell, Ph.D., D.Min., M.Div.
Clinical Associate Professor
(913) 588-3066
trosell@kumc.edu
Fred Holmes Frederick Holmes, MD, MA
Professor Emeritus
(913) 588-7662
fholmes@kumc.edu

Marc Asher Marc Asher, MD
Professor Emeritus
(913) 588-6174
masher@kumc.edu
Tony Tony Kovac, MD
Affiliate Professor
(913) 588-6670
akovac@kumc.edu
Enrique Enrique Chaves, MD
Affiliate Professor
(913) 588-6371
echaves@kumc.edu
Arnold Wilfred Arnold, Ph.D.
Affiliate Professor
(913) 588-7056
warnold@kumc.edu
Dawn Dawn McInnis
Rare Book Librarian
(913) 588-7244
dmcinnis@kumc.edu
Nancy Hulston Nancy Hulston, MA
Archives Director
Adjunct Assistant Professor
(913) 588-7243
nhulston@kumc.edu
Matt Scanlon Matthew Scanlon, MA
Clendening Museum Associate Director and Curator
(913) 588-7042
mscanlon@kumc.edu
julie stark Julie Stark
Administrative Officer
(913) 588-7098
jstark2@kumc.edu
Ryan Fagan Ryan Fagan, MA
Administrative Coordinator
(913) 588-7040
rfagan@kumc.edu

Last modified: Apr 22, 2014
ID=x5138