GME Office Staff

The GME Office is located on the first floor of the Delp Building in room 1140. Our physical address is 3901 Rainbow Boulevard, Mail Stop 1060, Kansas City, Kansas 66160. Our phone number is 913-945-6810 and our fax is 913-588-0240. GME is currently made up of the Associate Dean, three Assistant Deans, a GME Financial Accountant and two Administrative Coordinators.

Greg Unruh, MD
Associate Dean for GME & DIO
gunruh@kumc.edu
913.588.0031

Lori Roop, MBA
Assistant Dean for GME-Administration
lroop@kumc.edu
913.588.3163

Bardia Behravesh, EdD
Assistant Dean for GME-Competency Curriculum and Assessment
bbehravesh@kumc.edu
913.588.0577

Andrea McMillin
Administrative Coordinator
amcmillin@kumc.edu
913.588.7223

Tamara Osborn
Administrative Coordinator
tosborn@kumc.edu
913.588.3217

John L. Watson

GME Financial Accountant
jwatson2@kumc.edu
913.945.7483

Jeffrey L. Tully
Administrative Assistant
jtully@kumc.edu
913-945-6810

Last modified: Oct 17, 2014
ID=x8198