Skip to main content

GME Office Staff

The GME Office is located on the first floor of the Delp Building in room 1117. Our physical address is 3901 Rainbow Boulevard, Mail Stop 1060, Kansas City, Kansas 66160. Our phone number is 913-945-6810 and our fax is 913-588-0240. GME is currently made up of the Associate Dean, three Assistant Deans, an Administrative Coordinator and an Administrative Assistant.

If you are attempting to verify a former trainee please contact the program directly- a list of programs with links to their KU websites can be found on our Residency & Fellowship Programs tab.

Greg Unruh, MD
Associate Dean for GME & DIO
gunruh@kumc.edu
913.588.0031

Phillip Byrne, EdD
Assistant Dean for GME- Administration
pbyrne2@kumc.edu
913.945.7482

Bardia Behravesh, EdD
Assistant Dean for GME-Competency Curriculum and Assessment
bbehravesh@kumc.edu
913.588.0577

Andrea McMillin
Manager of Accreditation and CLER 
amcmillin@kumc.edu
913.588.7223

Bethany Grell
Senior Administrative Coordinator
bgrell@kumc.edu 
913.945.7483

Kristy Friel
Senior Administrative Coordinator
kfriel3@kumc.edu 
913-574-0512

Tanisha Carrell
Administrative Assistant
tcarrell2@kumc.edu 
913-945-6810

Vacant
Director of GME Academic Support

 

Last modified: Apr 23, 2019
ID=x8198