GME Office Staff

The GME Office is located on the first floor of the Delp Building in room 1140. Our physical address is 3901 Rainbow Boulevard, Mail Stop 1060, Kansas City, Kansas 66160. Our phone number is 913-945-6810 and our fax is 913-588-0240. GME is currently made up of the Associate Dean, three Assistant Deans, a GME Financial Accountant and two Administrative Coordinators.

If you are attempting to verify a former trainee please contact the program directly- a list of programs with links to their KU websites can be found on our Residency & Fellowship Programs tab.

Greg Unruh, MD
Associate Dean for GME & DIO
gunruh@kumc.edu
913.588.0031

Lori Roop, MBA
Assistant Dean for GME-Administration
lroop@kumc.edu
913.588.3163

Bardia Behravesh, EdD
Assistant Dean for GME-Competency Curriculum and Assessment
bbehravesh@kumc.edu
913.588.0577

Andrea McMillin
Senior Administrative Coordinator
amcmillin@kumc.edu
913.588.7223

Jeffrey L. Tully
Administrative Coordinator
jtully@kumc.edu
913.945.6810

John L. Watson
GME Financial Accountant
jwatson2@kumc.edu
913.945.7483

Alice Carrott
GME Educational Support
acarrott@kumc.edu
913.588.3217

 

Last modified: May 05, 2015
ID=x8198