Contact Faculty Affairs and Development

Kansas City campus
Faculty Affairs and Faculty Development

Wichita campus
Office of Faculty Affairs


Dianne Durham, PhD

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Development
Professor of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
3030D Murphy
ddurham@kumc.edu

Chet Johnson, MD

Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Development
Professor of Pediatrics
913.588.5588
cjohnson5@kumc.edu

Jo Halverson
Director of Faculty Affairs and Development
Office Location: 3030 Murphy Bldg
913.588.5274
jhalvers@kumc.edu

Laura Jennemann

Assistant Director of Faculty Affairs and Development 
Office Location: 3030A Murphy
913.588.5765
ljennemann@kumc.edu

Krista Wimberly
Project Director of Faculty Affairs and Development
Office Location: 3030 Murphy
913.588.5172
kwimberly@kumc.edu

Heather Williams
Administrative Assistant for Faculty Affairs and Development
Office Location: 3030 Murphy
913.588.5266 
hwilliams4@kumc.edu 

Mailing Address:

Faculty Affairs and Development
School of Medicine
Mail Stop 1049
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS
66160-1049


Anne Walling, MB, ChB, FFPHM
Associate Dean for Faculty Development - Wichita
316.293.2607
awalling@kumc.edu

Marianne Eyles
Senior Coordinator
Academic and Student Affairs - Wichita
316.293.3560
meyles@kumc.edu

Last modified: Aug 21, 2014
ID=x3672