Staff

Administrative Staff

Wendy Anderson
Director of Operations
wanderson@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4706

Lori McElgunn
Finance Manager
lmcelgunn@kumc.edu
(913) 945-7029

Rosemary Morrow
Administrative Assistant
rmorrow2@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4703

Megan Tremblay
Project Manager
mtremblay@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4795

 

Biostatistics Staff

Suzanne Hunt, MS, MA
Senior Research Analyst
shunt@kumc.edu
(913) 945-6949

Ron Krebill, MPH
Senior Research Analyst
rkrebill@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4708

Junqiang Dai, MS
Senior Research Analyst
jdai2@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-4703

Huizhong Cui, Ph.D.
Senior Research Analyst
hzhcui@kumc.edu   
(913) 588-6128

Robert Montgomery, MS
Senior Research Analyst
rmontgomery@kumc.edu   
(913) 588-4703

 

Informatics Staff

Dinesh Pal Mudaranthakam, MS
Director of Research Information Technology
dmudaranthakam@kumc.edu
(913) 945-6922

Cathy Price, BS
Clinical Information Specialist
cprice2@kumc.edu
(913) 588-0979

Shanthan Reddy Chintala, MS
Application Administrator
schintala@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-4703

 

 

Last modified: Aug 29, 2016
ID=x7442