Staff

Administrative Staff

Wendy Anderson, MLS
Director of Operations
wanderson@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4706

Lori McElgunn, BA
Finance Manager
lmcelgunn@kumc.edu
(913) 945-7029

Rosemary Morrow
Administrative Assistant
rmorrow2@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4703

Megan Parks, AA
Project Manager
mparks2@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4795

Jackie Jorland, BS
Education Coordinator, Biostatistics Graduate Program
jjorland@kumc.edu 
(913) 945-9419

 

Biostatistics Staff

Isaac Dong, MS
Senior Research Analyst
ldong@kumc.edu
(913) 945-7064

Suzanne Hunt, MS, MA
Senior Research Analyst
shunt@kumc.edu
(913) 945-6949

Ron Krebill, MPH
Senior Research Analyst
rkrebill@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4708

Alice Wang, MS
Senior Research Associate
awang@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-4703

Qing Yu, MA
Senior Research Analyst
qyu@kumc.edu
(913) 945-6864

Lexie Brown, MS
Senior Research Analyst
abrown8@kumc.edu 
(913) 588-4703
 

 

Informatics Staff

Cathy Price, BS
Clinical Information Specialist
cprice2@kumc.edu
(913) 588-0979

Dinesh Pal Mudaranthakam, MS
Director of Research Information Technology
dmudaranthakam@kumc.edu
(913) 945-6922

Rama Raghavan, MS
Bioinformatics Specialist, IT Programmer
rraghavan@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4703

Last modified: Apr 08, 2014
ID=x7442