Skip to main content

Staff

Administrative Staff

Wendy Anderson
Director of Operations
wanderson@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4706

Lori McElgunn
Director of Finance
lmcelgunn@kumc.edu
(913) 945-7029

Rosemary Morrow
Administrative Assistant
rmorrow2@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4703

Megan Tremblay
Project Manager
mtremblay@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4795

Mandy Rametta
Education Coordinator
mmartinez3@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-4785
 

Biostatistics Staff

Suzanne Hunt, MS, MA
Senior Research Analyst
shunt@kumc.edu
(913) 945-6949

Ron Krebill, MPH
Senior Research Analyst
rkrebill@kumc.edu
(913) 588-4708

Junqiang Dai, MS
Senior Research Analyst
jdai2@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-4703

Lauren Clark, MS
Senior Research Analyst
lclark5@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-4703

Peixin Huang, Ph.D.
Research Associate
phuang@kumc.edu    
(913) 588-4703

Informatics Staff

Dinesh Pal Mudaranthakam, MS, MBA
Director of Research Information Technology
dmudaranthakam@kumc.edu
(913) 945-6922

David Streeter
Director of Cancer Informatics
dstreeter2@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-5146

Cathy Price, BS
Clinical Information Specialist
cprice2@kumc.edu
(913) 588-0979

Dong Pei, Ph.D.
Bioinformatics Specialist
dpei@kumc.edu  
(913) 588-4703

Sneha Manthani, MS
Software Engineer
smanthani@kumc.edu   
(913) 588-4703
 

Goutham Marikanti, MS
Database Administrator
gmarikanti@kumc.edu 
(913) 588-4703
 

Vinay Murakonda, MS
Application Architect
vmurakonda@kumc.edu    
(913) 588-4703

Last modified: Feb 27, 2019
ID=x7442