Literature Seminars

Fall 2015 Literature Seminars
All Seminars at 11:00 am in 1001 Beller Confernce unless noted otherwise#

Day Date Speaker
Wednesday September 16 No Seminar - IGPBS Day
Wednesday September 23 Orientation (Students only) - 1090 HLSIC
Wednesday September 30 Mary Ashley Rimmer
Wednesday October 7 Alex Machen
Wednesday October 14 Pierce O'Neil
Wednesday October 21 Zhen Zhang
Wednesday October 28 Victor Vasquez Montes
Wednesday November 4 Lauren Workman
Wednesday November 11 No Seminar - Veterans Day
Wednesday November 18 Rafaela Muniz
Wednesday November 25 No Seminar - Thanksgiving Holiday Begins
Wednesday December 2 Amy Whitaker
Wednesday December 9 Alex Machen

Time: 11:00-11:30 a.m.
Place: 1001 Beller Conference Center (unless otherwise noted)
Duration: 20 minutes of presentation + 10 minutes of discussion
Abstract: Abstracts in their final form for distribution must be submitted to the departmental office by noon on Tuesday before the Wednesday presentation.
Equipment: For audio-visual equipment requirements, please contact Catherine Kinsey, x8-7005.

Past Seminars

Last modified: Nov 10, 2015