Literature Seminars

Fall 2014 Literature Seminars
All Seminars at 11:00 am in 1001 Beller Confernce unless noted otherwise#

Day Date Speaker
Wednesday August 27, September 3 - 17 No Seminars
Wednesday September 24 Zhen Zhang
Wednesday October 1 Allen Chazelle
Wednesday October 8 Ee Phie Tan
Wednesday October 15 Jackie Thompson
Wednesday October 22 Victor Vasquez Montes
Wednesday October 29 Mary Ashley Rimmer
Wednesday November 5 TBA
Wednesday November 12 Zhen Zhang
Wednesday November 19 Chiranjib Ghatak
Wednesday November 26 No Seminar - Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday December 3 Wendy Lea
Wednesday December 10 TBA


Time: 11:00-11:30 a.m.
Place: 1001 Beller Conference Center (unless otherwise noted)
Duration: 20 minutes of presentation + 10 minutes of discussion
Abstract: Abstracts in their final form for distribution must be submitted to the departmental office by noon on Tuesday before the Wednesday presentation.
Equipment: For audio-visual equipment requirements, please contact Catherine Kinsey, x8-7005.

Past Seminars

Last modified: Sep 30, 2014
ID=x8343