Literature Seminars

Spring 2017 Literature Seminars
All Seminars at 11:00 am in 1001 Beller Confernce unless noted otherwise#

Day Date Speaker
Wednesday August 23 Introduction (Students Only) - 1090 KLSIC
Wednesday August 30 Jackie Thompson
Wednesday September 6 Ewud Agboresong
Wednesday September 13 Ben Chappell
Wednesday September 20 Sean Halloran
Wednesday September 2O Victor Vasquez Montes
Wednesday October 4 Alex Machen
Wednesday October 11 Matthew Parker
Wednesday October 18 Matthew Schaich
Wednesday October 25 Miranda Machacek
Wednesday November 1 Mallory Smith
Wednesday November 8 Katherine Walter
Wednesday November 15 Pierce O'Neil
Wednesday November 22 No Seminar - Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday November 29 Nicole Ellis
Wednesday December 6 Max Fairlamb


Time: 11:00-11:30 a.m.
Place: 1001 Beller Conference Center (unless otherwise noted)
Duration: 20 minutes of presentation + 10 minutes of discussion
Abstract: Abstracts in their final form for distribution must be submitted to the departmental office by noon on Tuesday before the Wednesday presentation.
Equipment: For audio-visual equipment requirements, please contact Catherine Kinsey, x8-7005.

Past Seminars

Last modified: Aug 15, 2017
ID=x8343