Literature Seminars

Spring 2015 Literature Seminars
All Seminars at 11:00 am in 1001 Beller Confernce unless noted otherwise#

Day Date Speaker
Wednesday January 21
Wednesday January 28 Dr. Liskin Swint-Kruse
Wednesday February 4 Mauricio Vargas Uribe
Wednesday February 11
Wednesday February 18
Wednesday February 25 Jackie Thompson
Wednesday March 4 Victor Vasquez Montes
Wednesday March 11 Ee Phie Tan
Wednesday March 18 No Seminar - Spring Break
Wednesday March 25 No Seminar - Student Research Forum
Wednesday April 1 Dr. Joe Fontes
Wednesday April 8 Max Fairlamb
Wednesday April 15 Practice for "advertisement" talk for Retreat
                 (students only)
Wednesday April 22 Department Retreat
Wednesday April 29 Dr. Dipika Singh


Time: 11:00-11:30 a.m.
Place: 1001 Beller Conference Center (unless otherwise noted)
Duration: 20 minutes of presentation + 10 minutes of discussion
Abstract: Abstracts in their final form for distribution must be submitted to the departmental office by noon on Tuesday before the Wednesday presentation.
Equipment: For audio-visual equipment requirements, please contact Catherine Kinsey, x8-7005.

Past Seminars

Last modified: Feb 16, 2015
ID=x8343