Skip to main content

Literature Seminars

Spring 2018 Literature Seminars
All Seminars at 11:00 am in 1001 Beller Confernce unless noted otherwise#

Day Date Speaker
Wednesday August 29#
(1090 KLSIC)
  Introduction (Students Only)
Wednesday September 5
Wednesday September 12 Alex Machen
Wednesday September 19 Matthew Schaich
Wednesday September 26 Victor Vasquez Montes
Wednesday October 3 Max Fairlamb
Wednesday October 10
Wednesday October 17
Wednesday October 24  
Wednesday October 31 Matt Parker
Wednesday November 7 Nicole Ellis
Wednesday November 14 Pierce O'Neil
Wednesday November 21 No Seminar - Thanksgiving Holidsy
Wednesday November 28 Alexandra Cockrell
Wednesday December 5 Mallory Smith


Time: 11:00-11:30 a.m.
Place: 1001 Beller Conference Center (unless otherwise noted)
Duration: 20 minutes of presentation + 10 minutes of discussion
Abstract: Abstracts in their final form for distribution must be submitted to the departmental office by noon on Tuesday before the Wednesday presentation.
Equipment: For audio-visual equipment requirements, please contact Catherine Kinsey, x8-7005.

Past Seminars

Last modified: Aug 16, 2018
ID=x8343