Skip to main content

Literature Seminars

Fall 2019 Literature Seminars
All Seminars at 11:00 am in 1001 Beller Confernce unless noted otherwise#

Day Date Speaker
Wednesday September 18

Pierce O'Neil

Wednesday September 25 Matt Parker
Wednesday October 2 Lexy Cockrell
Wednesday October 9 Max Fairlamb
Wednesday October 16 Matthew Schaich
Wednesday October 23 Nicole Ellis
Wednesday October 30 Mallory Smith
Wednesday November 6 Mandeep Kaur
Wednesday November 13 Ewud Agborbesong
Wednesday November 20 Benjamin Ryan
Wednesday November 27 No Seminar - Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday December 4 Griffin Welfer
Wednesday December 11

Lauryn Werner


Time: 11:00-11:30 a.m.
Place: 1001 Beller Conference Center (unless otherwise noted)
Duration: 20 minutes of presentation + 10 minutes of discussion
Abstract: Abstracts in their final form for distribution must be submitted to the departmental office by noon on Tuesday before the Wednesday presentation.
Equipment: For audio-visual equipment requirements, please contact Catherine Kinsey, x8-7005.

Past Seminars

Last modified: Sep 03, 2019
ID=x8343