Skip to main content

Literature Seminars

Spring 2020 Literature Seminars
All Seminars at 11:00 am in 1001 Beller Confernce unless noted otherwise#

Day Date Speaker
Wednesday January 22

Nicole Ellis

Wednesday January 29 Pierce O'Neil
Wednesday February 5 Alexey Ladokhin
Wednesday February 12 Matthew Parker
Wednesday February 19 Max Fiarlamb
Wednesday February 26

Lauryn Werner

Wednesday March 4 Griffin Welfer
Wednesday March 11 No Seminar - Spring Break
Wednesday March 18 Ewud Agborbesong
Wednesday March 25 Mandeep Kaur
Wednesday April 1 No Seminar - Student Research Forum
Wednesday April 8 Benjamin Ryan 
Wednesday April 15

Matthew Schaich (tentative)

Wednesday April 22

Mallory Smith (tentative)

Wednesday April 29 Victor Vasquez Montez (tentative)
Wednesday May 1 Alexandra Machen (tentative)


Time: 11:00-11:30 a.m.
Place: 1001 Beller Conference Center (unless otherwise noted)
Duration: 20 minutes of presentation + 10 minutes of discussion
Abstract: Abstracts in their final form for distribution must be submitted to the departmental office by noon on Tuesday before the Wednesday presentation.
Equipment: For audio-visual equipment requirements, please contact Catherine Kinsey, x8-7005.

Past Seminars

Last modified: Jan 13, 2020
ID=x8343