KU Medical Alumni Academic Societies




  • Welcome Class of 2019!
  • Welcome Back Luncheon -On Friday, August 7, the Medical Alumni Academic Societies are partnering with Faculty Affairs to sponsor a welcome back luncheon for faculty and students. Jackstacks will be served from 11:30am-1:30pm in the School of Nursing Atrium. We're excited to see you there!
  • Pancake Breakfast - Class of 2018 - On Monday, July 27th Chris Cakes will be served for the M2s starting at 7:30am until 9:00am in Hixson Atrium. M2 Orientation will begin in Rieke Auditorium at 9:00am. 

KU Medical Alumni Academic Society Faculty Directors

2102-2013 Society Faculty Directors

 Front Row: left to right; Leigh Eck- MD, Jana Zaudke- MD, Shelley Bhattacharya- DO,MPH
 Back Row: left to right; Tomas Griebling- MD, George Enders- PhD, Isaac Opole- MD, Michael Kennedy- MD




Find more articles about Societies events in the Societies News Archive.

Last modified: Jul 20, 2015