Academic Programs in the School of Health Professions

homepage banner with many different photos from the school over the years

The School of Health Professions is comprised of eight academic units, together offering more than 25 programs at both the undergraduate and graduate levels, in addition to several certificate programs. Each program has its own prerequisites, admission requirements, and costs. Please visit our program websites for more information, including how to apply, tuition and fees, department faculty, applications, and more details:

Clinical Laboratory Science
Cytotechnology (on hiatus)
Diagnostic Cardiac Sonography
Diagnostic Ultrasound
  and Vascular Technology

Dietetics & Nutrition
Health Information Mgmt
Molecular Biotechnology

Nuclear Medicine Technology
Nurse Anesthesia
Occupational Therapy
Physical Therapy
Rehabilitation Science
Respiratory Care
Speech-Language Pathology
Therapeutic Science

Last modified: Aug 12, 2014