Protocol Review and Monitoring Committee Roster

PRMC Administration
Qamar Khan, MD Chair
Sarah Davidson Administrator
Bruce Kimler, PhD Co-Chair
James Coster, PhD


Kevin Ginn, M.D.

 Pediatric Co-Chair


PRMC Membership
Jaszianne Tolbert, M.D. CMH
Chris Lominska M.D. Radiation Oncology
Cory Bivona, PharmD Oncology Pharmacy
Diana Hoelscher, PharmD Oncology Pharmacy
Fariba Behbod, PhD, PharmD Basic Scientist
Fen Wang, M.D., PhD Radiation Oncology
Francisco Diaz, PhD Biostatistics
James Coster, M.D. Radiation Oncology
James Coulter, RN Oncology Nursing
Jan Ward, LPN Oncology Nursing
Jennifer Klemp, PhD Genetics, Cancer Risk and Survivorship
Joshua Mammen, M.D. Surgical Oncology
Julia Chapman, M.D. Gynecologic Oncology
Keith August, M.D. Pediatric Leukemia, Lymphoma and Experimental Therapeutics
Leyla Shune, M.D. BMT and Hematology
Wendy He, Ph.D Biostatistics
Nikki Ogle, PharmD Oncology Pharmacy
Prakash Neupane, M.D. Head and Neck Oncology
Raed Al-Rajabi, M.D. Gastroinestinal Oncology
Annie Fors Quality Assurance Specialist
Robin Ryan, MPH Pediatric Hematology/Oncology/Stem Cell Transplant
Grace Martin, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist 
Sharon Lewis, RN Oncology Nursing
Barry Skikne, M.D. Hematology 
Shrikant Anant, PhD Surgery General
William Jewell, M.D. Surgical Onocology
Last modified: May 17, 2018