Personnel and Contact Information

Artigues

Antonio Artigues, PhD.

Antonio Artigues, PhD.
Research Associate Professor
MSPCL Director
Email: aartigues@kumc.edu
Phone : 913 588 3487

List of Publications

Maria T. Villar, PhD.
Senior Scientist
Email: mvillar@kumc.edu
Phone : 913 588 3441

List of Publications

Department of Biochemsitry and Molecular Biology


MSPCL Advisory Board

Aron Fenton, PhD.
Professor
MSPCL Scientific Director
Email: afenton@kumc.edu
Phone : 913 588 7033

Kenneth Peterson, PhD.
Professor
Email: kpeterson@kumc.edu

Liskin Swint-Kruse, PhD.
Professor
Email: Lswint-kruse@kumc.edu

Ken McCarson, PhD.
Professor
Email: kmccarso@kumc.edu

Michele Winter
KUMC Core Manager
Email: mwinter2@kumc.edu

Last modified: Nov 17, 2017
ID=x11155