Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Noor Abu-el-rub Student nabuelrub@kumc.edu
Angelica Allen Clinical Information Specialist aallen@kumc.edu
Daryl Budine Enterprise Systems Engineer dbudine@kumc.edu
MariLynne Bushaw Business Intelligence Analyst mbushaw@kumc.edu
Deandra Cassone, Ph.D., PMP Director of Development, Administration and Outreach dcassone@kumc.edu
Sravani Chandaka Business Intelligence Analyst schandaka@kumc.edu
Dan Connolly Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer dconnolly@kumc.edu
Patrick Davis Clinical Application Analyst II pdavis14@kumc.edu
Niranji Dopa Pathirage, Ph.D. Business Intelligence Analyst ndopapathirage@kumc.edu
Matthew Grove Program Manager mgrove2@kumc.edu
Imran Hafeez Director of Engineering and Product Experience mhafeez@kumc.edu
Nathan Hensel Enterprise Systems Engineer nhensel@kumc.edu
Mei Liu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor meiliu@kumc.edu
Brett Long Director of Analytics and Financial Strategy blong@kumc.edu
Maren Lowrance Clinical Informatics Coordinator mlowrance@kumc.edu
Mina Mohseni Business Intelligence Analyst msoleimani2@kumc.edu 
Tim Novak Business Intelligence Analyst tnovak@kumc.edu
Lav Patel Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer lpatel@kumc.edu
Hillary Sandoval Project Manager hsandoval@kumc.edu
Matthew Schuette, Ph.D. Associate Director of Institutional Research mschuette@kumc.edu
Xing Song, Ph.D. Research Assistant Professor xsong@kumc.edu
Russ Waitman, Ph.D. Associate Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Analytics
Director of Medical Informatics
Professor of Internal Medicine
rwaitman@kumc.edu
Lakmal Walpitage, Ph.D. Post Doctoral Fellow dwalpitage@kumc.edu
Tamara Winden, Ph.D. Chief Research Informatics Officer twinden@kumc.edu
Brooklyn Winkel Administrative Assistant bwinkel2@kumc.edu


For general questions, please call (913) 588-7251. 

Last modified: Sep 04, 2019
ID=x15536