Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Angelica Allen Clinical Information Specialist aallen@kumc.edu
Daryl Budine Enterprise Systems Engineer dbudine@kumc.edu
MariLynne Bushaw Business Intelligence Analyst mbushaw@kumc.edu
Sravani Chandaka Business Intelligence Analyst schandaka@kumc.edu
Dan Connolly Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer dconnolly@kumc.edu
Patrick Davis Clinical Application Analyst II pdavis14@kumc.edu
Niranji Dopa Pathirage, Ph.D. Business Intelligence Analyst ndopapathirage@kumc.edu
Chinedu Ekukinam Enterprise Systems Engineer cekukinam@kumc.edu
Steve Fennel Director of Development, Administration and Telecommunications Outreach sfennel@kumc.edu
Matthew Grove Program Manager mgrove2@kumc.edu
Imran Hafeez Director of Engineering and Product Experience mhafeez@kumc.edu
Mei Liu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor meiliu@kumc.edu
Brett Long Director of Analytics and Financial Strategy blong@kumc.edu
Mina Mohseni Business Intelligence Analyst msoleimani2@kumc.edu 
Tim Novak Business Intelligence Analyst tnovak@kumc.edu
Lav Patel Enterprise Systems Engineer lpatel@kumc.edu
Hillary Sandoval Project Manager hsandoval@kumc.edu
Matthew Schuette, Ph.D. Associate Director of Institutional Research mschuette@kumc.edu
Xing Song, Ph.D. Post Doctoral Fellow xsong@kumc.edu
Russ Waitman, Ph.D. Associate Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Analytics
Director of Medical Informatics
Professor of Internal Medicine
rwaitman@kumc.edu
Lakmal Walpitage, Ph.D. Post Doctoral Fellow dwalpitage@kumc.edu
Garrett Weaver Enterprise Systems Engineer gweaver@kumc.edu
Maren Wennberg Clinical Informatics Coordinator mwennberg@kumc.edu
Tamara Winden, Ph.D. Chief Research Informatics Officer twinden@kumc.edu
Brooklyn Winkel Administrative Assistant bwinkel2@kumc.edu


For general questions, please call (913) 588-7251. 

Last modified: Sep 20, 2018
ID=x15536