Faculty and Staff Directory

Angelica Allen Clinical Information Specialist aallen@kumc.edu
Daryl Budine Enterprise Systems Engineer dbudine@kumc.edu
MariLynne Bushaw Business Intelligence Analyst mbushaw@kumc.edu
Sravani Chandaka Business Intelligence Analyst schandaka@kumc.edu
Dan Connolly Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer dconnolly@kumc.edu
Steve Fennel Director of Development, Administration and Telecommunications Outreach sfennel@kumc.edu
Matthew Hoag Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer mhoag@kumc.edu
Li Huang Clinical Informatics Specialist/Analyst lhuang2@kumc.edu
Mei Liu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor meiliu@kumc.edu
Brett Long Director of Analytics and Financial Strategy blong@kumc.edu
Tamara McMahon Director of Engineering and Product Experience tmcmahon@kumc.edu
Mina Mohseni Business Intelligence Analyst msoleimani2@kumc.edu 
Tim Novak Business Intelligence Analyst tnovak@kumc.edu
Lav Patel Enterprise Systems Engineer lpatel@kumc.edu
Hillary Sandoval Project Manager hsandoval@kumc.edu
Matthew Schuette, Ph.D. Associate Director of Institutional Research mschuette@kumc.edu
Xing Song Post Doctoral Fellow xsong@kumc.edu
Russ Waitman, Ph.D. Associate Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Analytics
Director of Medical Informatics
Professor of Internal Medicine
rwaitman@kumc.edu
Maren Wennberg Clinical Informatics Coordinator mwennberg@kumc.edu
Tamara Winden Chief Research Informatics Officer twinden@kumc.edu
Brooklyn Winkel Administrative Assistant bwinkel2@kumc.edu


For general questions, please call (913) 588-7251. 

Last modified: Oct 19, 2017
ID=x15536