Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory

photo of Noor Abu El-Rub
Noor Abu-el-rub, Ph.D.
Data Scientist
nabuelrub@kumc.edu
photo of Angelica Allen
Angelica Allen
Clinical Information Specialist
aallen@kumc.edu
no photo
Daryl Budine
Enterprise Systems Engineer
dbudine@kumc.edu
photo of MariLynne Bushaw
MariLynne Bushaw
Business Intelligence Analyst
mbushaw@kumc.edu
no photo
Deandra Cassone, Ph.D., PMP
Director of Development, Administration and Outreach
dcassone@kumc.edu
photo of Sravani Chandaka
Sravani Chandaka
Assistant Director, Software Engineering
schandaka@kumc.edu
photo of Dan Connolly
Dan Connolly
Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer
dconnolly@kumc.edu
photo of Patrick Davis
Patrick Davis
Clinical Application Analyst II
pdavis14@kumc.edu@kumc.edu
photo of Niranji Dopa Pathirage, Ph.D.
Niranji Dopa Pathirage, Ph.D.
Business Intelligence Analyst
ndopapathirage@kumc.edu
photo of Matthew Grove
Matthew Grove
Program Manager
mgrove2@kumc.edu
photo of Nathan Hensel
Nathan Hensel
Data Scientist
nhensel@kumc.edu
no photo
Mei Liu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
meiliu@kumc.edu
photo of Brett Long
Brett Long
Director of Analytics and Financial Strategy
blong@kumc.edu
photo of Maren Lowrance
Maren Lowrance
Clinical Informatics Coordinator
mlowrance@kumc.edu
photo of Lav Patel
Lav Patel
Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer
lpatel@kumc.edu
no photo
Hillary Sandoval
Project Manager
hsandoval@kumc.edu
no photo
Matthew Schuette, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Institutional Research
mschuette@kumc.edu
no photo
Xing Song, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
xsong@kumc.edu
photo of Wills Van Doorn
Wills Van Doorn
Enterprise Systems Engineer
tvandoorn@kumc.edu
photo of Russ Waitman
Russ Waitman, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Analytics, Director of Medical Informatics, Professor of Internal Medicine
rwaitman@kumc.edu
photo of Lakmal Walpitage
Lakmal Walpitage, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
dwalpitage@kumc.edu
no photo
Brooklyn Winkel
Administrative & Financial Coordinator
bwinkel2@kumc.edu
Last modified: Mar 30, 2020
ID=x15536