Admission Committee

Admission Committee MembersE-mailDepartment
Fariba Behbod, Ph.D.

fbehod@kumc.edu

Assistant Professor, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

V. Gustavo Blanco, M.D., Ph.D.

gblanco@kumc.edu

Professor, Molecular & Integrative Physiology

James P. Calvet, Ph.D. jcalvet@kumc.edu

Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Timothy A. Fields, M.D., Ph.D. tfields@kumc.edu MD/PhD Program Director, Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
William Gabrielli, Jr., MD, PhD wgabriel@kumc.edu Professor & Chair, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Severin Gudima, Ph.D.  sgudima@kumc.edu Assistant Professor, Microbiology, Molecular Genetics & Immunology
Curtis Klaassen, Ph.D. cklaasse@kumc.edu University Distinguished Professor, Gastroenterology & Hepatology
Joshua Mammen, M.D., Ph.D. jmammen2@kumc.edu Assistant Professor, General Surgery
Daniel Parente President, MD-PhD Student Council

dparente@kumc.edu

MD-PhD Student, Biochemistry & Milecular Biology
Brenda Rongish, Ph.D. brongish@kumc.edu MD-PhD Associate Director, Anatomy & Cell Biology
Hinrich Staecker, M.D., Ph.D. hstaecker@kumc.edu Professor, Otolaryngology

Liskin Swint-Kruse, Ph.D.

lswint-kruse@kumc.edu Assistant Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

 

ex officio
Dr. Robert Klein

 rklein@kumc.edu

Dean of Graduate Studies
Janice Fletcher jfletcher@kumc.edu Program Administrator, MD/PhD Program

Last modified: Feb 19, 2014
ID=x8214