Admission Committee

Admission Committee MembersE-mailDepartment
Fariba Behbod, Ph.D. fbehod@kumc.edu Associate Professor, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
V. Gustavo Blanco, M.D., Ph.D. gblanco@kumc.edu Interim Chair & Professor, Molecular & Integrative Physiology
James P. Calvet, Ph.D. jcalvet@kumc.edu Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Timothy A. Fields, M.D., Ph.D. tfields@kumc.edu MD/PhD Program Director, Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
William Gabrielli, Jr., MD, PhD wgabriel@kumc.edu Professor & Chair, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
Severin Gudima, Ph.D.  sgudima@kumc.edu Assistant Professor, Microbiology, Molecular Genetics & Immunology
Joan Lewis-Wambi, Ph.D. jlewis-wambi@kumc.edu Assistant Professor Physiology, Cancer Biology
Joshua Mammen, M.D., Ph.D. jmammen2@kumc.edu Assistant Professor, General Surgery
Brenda Rongish, Ph.D. brongish@kumc.edu MD-PhD Associate Director; Associate Professor, Anatomy & Cell Biology
Chad Slawson, Ph.D. cslawson@kumc.edu Assistant Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Hinrich Staecker, M.D., Ph.D. hstaecker@kumc.edu Professor, Otolaryngology
Russell Swerdlow, M.D. rswerdlow@kumc.edu Gene & Marge Sweeney Professor of Neurology
Liskin Swint-Kruse, Ph.D. lswint-kruse@kumc.edu Assistant Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Maggie Pruitt, President MD-PhD Student Council mpruitt@kumc.edu MD-PhD Student, Molecular & Integrative Physiology
Pamela Tran, Ph.D. ptran@kumc.edu Assistant Professor, Anatomy & Cell Biology
Jo Wick, Ph.D. jwick@kumc.edu Assistant Professor, Biostatistics
ex officio
Dr. Robert Klein rklein@kumc.edu Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Janice Fletcher jfletcher@kumc.edu Program Administrator, MD/PhD Program

Last modified: Mar 02, 2016
ID=x8214