Scientific Staff

HPL Staff

Director

Jessie Huisinga

Jessie Huisinga, PhD
Director, Landon Center on Aging
Human Performance Laboratory
jhuisinga@kumc.edu

Staff

Adam Bruetsch

Adam Bruetsch, MS
Research Engineer
abreutsch@kumc.edu

Olivia Dykes

Olivia Dykes, BA
Research Assistant
odykes@kumc.edu

Graduate Students

Jordan Craig

Jordan Craig
School of Engineering
jcraig2@kumc.edu

Alex Peebles

Alex Peebles
School of Engineering
apeebles@ku.edu

Brittany Oppland

Brittany Oppland
Exercise Science
boppland@kumc.edu

Undergraduate Students 

Brandon Spencer Brandon Spencer
Exercise & Sports Science
bspencer2@ku.edu
Last modified: Feb 22, 2016
ID=x15348