Scientific Staff

HPL Staff

Director

Jessie Huisinga

Jessie Huisinga, PhD
Director, Landon Center on Aging
Human Performance Laboratory
jhuisinga@kumc.edu

Staff

Adam Bruetsch

Adam Bruetsch, MS
Research Engineer
abreutsch@kumc.edu

Olivia Dykes

Olivia Dykes, BA
Research Assistant
odykes@kumc.edu

Brittany Oppland

Brittany Oppland
Rockhurst Physical Therapy
boppland@kumc.edu

Brandon Spencer

Brandon Spencer
Rockhurst Physical Therapy
bspencer2@ku.edu

Graduate Students

Jordan Craig

Jordan Craig
School of Engineering
jcraig2@kumc.edu

Alex Peebles

Alex Peebles
School of Engineering
apeebles@ku.edu

Last modified: Jun 13, 2016
ID=x15348