Sponsored Programs Administration Staff

Paul Terranova, PhD
pterranova@kumc.edu
913-945-6636
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration, KUMC - KUMC Executive Director, KUMC Research Institute, Inc.
Oversees all Research Institute operations.
Mei-Shya Chen
mchen-su@kumc.edu
913-588-1261
Director
Oversees all Pre-Award & Post-Award Functions
Deborah Maloney
dmaloney@kumc.edu
913-588-6570
Assistant Director
Assists with oversight on all Pre-Award & Post-Award Functions
SPA Pre-Award Main Office/General Inquiry Contact
Location: Suite 100

spa@kumc.edu
913-588-1261

<CLICK HERE FOR STAFF ASSIGNMENTS>

Ruth Brennaman
rbrennaman@kumc.edu
913-588-1261
Sponsored Programs Coordinator
Todd Carter
tcarter6@kumc.edu
913-588-0082
Grant Administrator
Lena Chen
lchen@kumc.edu
913-588-5368
Grant Financial Manager
Kathryn Einsel
keinsel@kumc.edu
913-588-1249
Grant Administrator
Jeff Fisher
jfisher2@kumc.edu
913-588-1239
Grant Administrator
Pamela Hansen
phansen3@kumc.edu
913-588-5370
Grant & Contract Specialist
Doug Harris
dharris2@kumc.edu
913-588-1260
Grant Specialist
Luan Mazreku
lmazreku@kumc.edu
913-588-5717
Grant Administrator
Janice Thul
jthul@kumc.edu
913-588-5369
Grant Specialist
Open Position (TBD)

Grant Administrator
Christina Unrein
cunrein@kumc.edu
316-293-3457
Senior Grant Administrator (SOM-Wichita)

Last modified: Nov 25, 2014
ID=x3329