Sponsored Programs Administration Staff

Paul Terranova, PhD. 
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration, KUMC 
KUMC Executive Director, KUMC Research Institute, Inc.
Oversees all Research Institute operations
913-945-6636

Mei-Shya Chen, Director
913-588-1261
Oversees all Pre- & Post-Award Functions

Deborah Maloney, Assistant Director
913-588-6570
dmaloney@kumc.edu

SPA Pre-Award Main Office/General Inquiry Contact
913-588-1261
spa@kumc.edu
Location: STE 100

<CLICK HERE FOR STAFF ASSIGNMENTS>

Ruth Brennaman, Sponsored Programs coordinator
913-588-1261
rbrennaman@kumc.edu

Todd Carter, Grant Administrator
913-588-0082  
tcarter6@kumc.edu

Lena Chen, Grant Financial Manager
913-588-5368
lchen@kumc.edu

Kathryn Einsel, Grant Administrator
913-588-1249
kstotts@kumc.edu

Jeff Fisher, Grant Administrator
913-588-1239
jfisher2@kumc.edu

Pamela Hansen, Senior Grant & Contracts Specialist
913-588-5370
phansen3@kumc.edu

Doug Harris, Grant Specialist
913-588-1260
dharris2@kumc.edu

Kelly Her, Grant Administrator
913-588-5724
kher@kumc.edu

Luan Mazreku, Grant Administrator
913-588-5717
lmazreku@kumc.edu

Kathryn Einsel, Grant Specialist
913-588-1249
keinsel@kumc.edu

Janice Thul, Grant Specialist
913-588-5369
jthul@kumc.edu

Christina Unrein, Senior Grant Administrator (SOM-Wichita)
316-293-3457
cunrein@kumc.edu
















 

 

Last modified: Sep 08, 2014
ID=x3329