Sponsored Programs Administration Staff

Jamie Caldwell, MBA
jcaldwell4@kumc.edu
913-588-5436
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration, KUMC - KUMC Executive Director, KUMC Research Institute, Inc.
Oversees all Research Institute operations.
Deborah Maloney
dmaloney@kumc.edu
913-588-6570
Director
Oversees all Pre-Award & Post-Award Functions
TBD Assistant Director
Assists with oversight on all Pre-Award & Post-Award Functions
SPA Pre-Award Main Office/General Inquiry Contact
Location: Suite 100

spa@kumc.edu
913-588-1261
Lena Chen
lchen@kumc.edu
913-588-5368
Grant Financial Manager
TBD
Sponsored Programs Administrative Assistant
Becky Tackett-McFarland
rtackettmcfarland@kumc.edu
913-588-1261
Grant Administrator
Todd Carter
tcarter6@kumc.edu
913-588-0082
Grant Administrator
Jeff Fisher
jfisher2@kumc.edu
913-588-1239
Grant Administrator
Miranda Holloway
mholloway@kumc.edu
913-588-5724
Grant Administrator
Jingwen Wei
jingwenwei@kumc.edu
913-945-8940
Grant Administrator
Doug Harris
dharris2@kumc.edu
913-588-1260
Grant Specialist
Pamela Hansen
phansen3@kumc.edu
913-588-5370
Grant & Contract Specialist
Kathryn Einsel
keinsel@kumc.edu
913-588-1249
Grant & Contract Specialist

Last modified: Jul 22, 2015
ID=x3329