Sponsored Programs Administration Staff

Jamie Caldwell, MBA
jcaldwell4@kumc.edu
913-588-5436
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration, KUMC - KUMC Executive Director, KUMC Research Institute, Inc.
Oversees all Research Institute operations.
Deborah Maloney
dmaloney@kumc.edu
913-588-6570
Director
Oversees all Pre-Award & Post-Award Functions
Lorelei Sells
lsells@kumc.edu
913-588-1259
Assistant Director
Assists with oversight on all Pre-Award & Post-Award Functions
Emily Swanger
eswanger@kumc.edu
913-945-7629
Sponsored Programs Administrative Assistant
SPA Pre-Award Main Office/General Inquiry Contact
Location: Suite 100

spa@kumc.edu
913-588-1261
Shilo Artis
sartis@kumc.edu
913-588-5717
Grant Administrator
Nealey Grosdidier
ngrosdidier@kumc.edu
913-588-5724
Grant Administrator
Doug Harris
dharris2@kumc.edu
913-588-1260
Grant Administrator
Katie Knight
kknight3@kumc.edu
913-588-0082
Grant Administrator
Matt Morgan
mmorgan6@kumc.edu
913-588-1239
Grant Administrator
Becky Tackett-McFarland
rtackettmcfarland@kumc.edu
913-588-1261
Grant Administrator
Diana Weber
dweber4@kumc.edu
913-588-5370
Senior Grants Administrator
Jingwen Wei
jingwenwei@kumc.edu
913-945-8940
Grant Administrator
Kathryn Einsel
keinsel@kumc.edu
913-588-1249
Grant & Contract Specialist
Vacant
Grant & Contract Specialist

Last modified: Jun 27, 2016
ID=x3329