Financial Services Staff

Jamie Caldwell, MBA
jcaldwell4@kumc.edu
913-588-5436
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration, KUMC - KUMC Executive Director, KUMC Research Institute, Inc.
Oversees all Research Institute operations.
Tim Siskey
tsiskey@kumc.edu
913-588-5313
Chief Financial Officer
Oversees all Financial Services operations

Controller's Office

Tim Lumpkin
tlumpkin@kumc.edu
913-588-5749
Controller
Oversees financial accounting functions and purchasing
Annie Landreville
alandreville@kumc.edu
913-588-1264
Assistant Controller
General Ledger and Cash Management Activities
Jackie McGrew
jmcgrew@kumc.edu
913-588-1241
Accounts Payable Specialist (Lead)
Processes Travel Requests
Amanda Lawson
alawson@kumc.edu
913-945-5053
Accounts Payable Specialist
Carrie Taylor
ctaylor5@kumc.edu
913-588-1492
Accounts Payable Specialist I
Sherry Gilgus
sgilgus@kumc.edu
913-588-5763
Accounts Payable Assstant
Please send all A/P Inquiry Requests to:
RINSTAP@kumc.edu

Revenue and Funds Management

Elena Cruse
ecruse@kumc.edu
913-588-5361
Financial Business Analyst
Lori Brinkmeyer
lbrinkmeyer@kumc.edu
913-588-1448
Senior Finance Specialist
Sharon Iverson
siverson@kumc.edu
913-588-5748
Finance Specialist II
Shawnette Robinson, MA
srobinson8@kumc.edu
913-945-6956
Finance Specialist I

Institutional Systems and Cost Analysis

Kathy Schleeter
kschleeter@kumc.edu
913-588-5710
Director
Robert Pavitt
rpavitt@kumc.edu
913-588-1281
Systems Administrator

Last modified: Mar 17, 2015
ID=x2153