Financial Services Staff

Paul Terranonva, PhD.
pterranova@kumc.edu
913-945-6636

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research - KUMC Excecutive Director, KUMC Research Institute, Inc. 
Oversees all Research Institute operations 

Tim Siskey
tsiskey@kumc.edu
913-588-5313

Chief Financial Officer 
Oversees all Financial Services Operations

Controller's Office

Tim Lumpkin
tlumpkin@kumc.edu
913-588-5749

Controller
Oversees financial accounting functions and purchasing.

Annie Landreville
alandreville@kumc.edu
913-588-1264

Assistant Controller
General Ledger and Cash Management Activities.

Jackie McGrew
jmcgrew@kumc.edu
913-588-1241

Accounts Payable Accountant (Lead) 
Processes Travel Requests

Amanda Lawson
alawson@kumc.edu
913-945-5053

Accounts Payable Accountant 

Sherry Gilgus
sgilgus@kumc.edu
913-588-5763

Part-time Accountant

Please send all A/P Inquiry Requests to:
RINSTAP@kumc.edu

Information Technology

Robert Pavitt
rpavitt@kumc.edu
913-588-1281

Systems Administrator

Last modified: Aug 27, 2014
ID=x2153