Financial Services Staff

Paul Terranova, PhD
pterranova@kumc.edu
913-945-6636
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration, KUMC - KUMC Executive Director, KUMC Research Institute, Inc.
Oversees all Research Institute operations
Tim Siskey
tsiskey@kumc.edu
913-588-5313
Chief Financial Officer
Oversees all Financial Services operations

Controller's Office

Tim Lumpkin
tlumpkin@kumc.edu
913-588-5749
Controller
Oversees financial accounting functions and purchasing
Annie Landreville
alandreville@kumc.edu
913-588-1264
Assistant Controller
General Ledger and Cash Management Activities
Jackie McGrew
jmcgrew@kumc.edu
913-588-1241
Accounts Payable Accountant (Lead)
Processes Travel Requests
Amanda Lawson
alawson@kumc.edu
913-945-5053
Accounts Payable Accountant
Carrie Taylor
ctaylor5@kumc.edu
913-588-1492
Accounts Payable Specialist I
Sherry Gilgus
sgilgus@kumc.edu
913-588-5763
Part-time Accountant
Please send all A/P Inquiry Requests to:
RINSTAP@kumc.edu

Clinical Trials Finance Team

<Click for a list of Clinical Trials Staff Assignments>

Lori Brinkmeyer
lbrinkmeyer@kumc.edu
913-588-1448
Senior Clinical Trials Financial Specialist
Sharon Iverson
siverson@kumc.edu
913-588-5748
Clinical Trials Financial Specialist II
TBD (Open Position)

Institutional Systems and Cost Analysis

Kathy Schleeter
kschleeter@kumc.edu
913-588-5710
Director
Elena Cruse
ecruse@kumc.edu
913-588-5361
Financial Reporting Analyst
Robert Pavitt
@kumc.edu
913-588-1281
Systems Administrator

Last modified: Nov 24, 2014
ID=x2153