Financial Services Staff

Jamie Caldwell, MBA
jcaldwell4@kumc.edu
913-588-5436
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration, KUMC - KUMC Executive Director, KUMC Research Institute, Inc.
Oversees all Research Institute operations.
Tim Siskey
tsiskey@kumc.edu
913-588-5313
Chief Financial Officer
Oversees all Financial Services operations
Trenae Baker
tbaker6@kumc.edu
913-945-6668
Finance Assistant

Controller's Office

Ashlee Fishback
afishback@kumc.edu
913-588-5749
Controller
Oversees financial accounting functions and purchasing
Annie Landreville
alandreville@kumc.edu
913-588-1264
Assistant Controller
General Ledger and Cash Management Activities
Herschel Creech
hcreech@kumc.edu
913-945-5053
Accounts Payable Account Manager
Jackie McGrew
jmcgrew@kumc.edu
913-588-1241
Accounts Payable Specialist (Lead)
Processes Travel Requests
Andrew Thao
athao@kumc.edu
913-588-1492
Accounts Payable Specialist I
Rebecca Nunn
rnunn@kumc.edu
913-588-8054
Accounts Payable Specialist I
TBD

Accounts Payable Assstant
Please send all A/P Inquiry Requests to:
RINSTAP@kumc.edu

Revenue and Funds Management

Elena Cruse
ecruse@kumc.edu
913-588-5361
Financial Business Manager
Lori Brinkmeyer
lbrinkmeyer@kumc.edu
913-588-1448
Senior Financial Business Analyst
Sharon Iverson
siverson@kumc.edu
913-588-5748
Senior Financial Business Analyst
Shawnette Robinson, MA
srobinson8@kumc.edu
913-945-6956
Financial Business Analyst

Institutional Systems and Cost Analysis

Kathy Schleeter
kschleeter@kumc.edu
913-588-5710
Director
Robert Pavitt
rpavitt@kumc.edu
913-588-1281
Systems Administrator

Last modified: Aug 05, 2016
ID=x2153