Skip to main content

Clinical Research Administration Staff

Click here for CRA Staff Listing

Project Manager Assignment Listing

DepartmentAssigned Clinical Trials Project Manager

Neurology-Multiple Sclerosis

Zelimir Bauk (zbail@kumc.edu)

Radiology

Internal Medicine Studies

 

Allergy/Immunology Rheumatology

Chris Bessmer ( cbessmer@kumc.edu)
Carolyn Lehn (clehn@kumc.edu )

Clinical Pharmacology

Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Motility

Infectious Disease

Metabolic & Endocrine

Nephrology & Hypertension

Neurology-Alzheimer’s Disease Center

Becky Bothwell (rbothwell@kumc.edu)

Anesthesiology

Marva Dowdey (mdowdey@kumc.edu)

Emergency Medicine

Breast Cancer Prevention

Hematology/Oncology (non-CTO trials)

Laboratory Medicine/Pathology

Neurology-Concussion

Neurology-Headache & Stroke

Physical Therapy and Rehab Services

Surgery-Orthopedic

Surgery-Urology (non-CTO trials)

Neurology-Parkinson's Disease
Multi-Site Study Support
IND and IDE Submission Support

Lindsey Hartke (lhartke@kumc.edu)

School of Health Professions

Dani Li (dli2@kumc.edu)

Otolaryngology

Department of Population Health

Pulmonary

School of Nursing

Kansas Center for Autism Research & Training (KCART)

Lydia Maina (lmaina@kumc.edu)

Neurosurgery

OB/GYN

Pediatrics

Psychiatry

Surgery-Plastic

Surgery-Trauma

Neurology-Epilepsy

Autumn Waite (awaite2@kumc.edu)

Neurology-Huntington's

Otolaryngology

Wichita-Pediatrics

Wichita-Psychiatry

Geriatric Medicine

Anita Williams (awilliams30@kumc.edu)

Neurology-Neuromuscular

Cardiovascular Medicine

Tyler Zimmer (tzimmer2@kumc.edu)

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Last modified: Apr 27, 2020
ID=x1765