Clinical Research Administration Staff

Jamie Caldwell, MBA
jcaldwell4@kumc.edu
913-588-5436
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration, KUMC - KUMC Executive Director, KUMC Research Institute, Inc.
Oversees all Research Institute operations.

Budgets and Contracts

Hailey Osland, J.D., CRCP
hosland@kumc.edu
913-588-0127
Clinical Trials Contracts Associate
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
Kristy Williamson, MPH, CRCP
kwilliamson2@kumc.edu
913-588-1251
Clinical Trials Contracts Associate
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
Chad O'Neill, J.D.
coneill5@kumc.edu
913-588-2049
Clinical Trials Contracts Associate
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
April Leslie, BA
aleslie2@kumc.edu
913-588-3665
Clinical Trials Contracts Associate
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.

Regulatory Management

Caroline Murray, CCRC
cmurray1@kumc.edu
913-588-5718
Assistant Director, Regulatory Management
Supervises Clinical Trial Project Managers.
Kevin Smilor, MBA, CCRP 
ksmilor@kumc.edu
913-588-3230
Research Audit and QA Manager
Responsible for Quality Assurance, Budget and Research Audit Services.
Jeanna Julo, BA, BA, CCRP
jjulo@kumc.edu
913-945-6861
Senior Clinical Trials Project Manager
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Lindsey Atchity, BS, CCRP
latchity@kumc.edu 
913-588-5238
Clinical Trials Project Manager
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Jill Drucker, MS
jdrucker@kumc.edu
913-588-2051
Clinical Trials Project Manager
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Johnathan Evans, BA
jevans3@kumc.edu
913-588-2048
Clinical Trials Project Manager
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Audrey King, BS
aking6@kumc.edu
913-588-5751
Clinical Trials Project Manager
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Kaitlyn Gerwick, BS
kgerwick@kumc.edu
913-588-6092
Clinical Trials Project Manager
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Tiffany Robinson, BA
trobinson5@kumc.edu
913-588-5705
Clinical Trials Project Manager
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB. 
Vacant

Clinical Trials Project Manager
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.

Last modified: Dec 04, 2015
ID=x1765