Clinical Research Administration Staff

Jamie Caldwell, MBA
jcaldwell4@kumc.edu
913-588-5436
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration, KUMC - KUMC Executive Director, KUMC Research Institute, Inc.
Oversees all Research Institute operations.
TBD Division Director, Clinical Research Administration
Oversees all Clinical Research Administration functions.
Caroline Murray, CCRC
cmurray1@kumc.edu
913-588-5718
Assistant Director
Supervises Clinical Trial Project Managers.
Kevin Smilor
ksmilor@kumc.edu
913-588-3230
Research Audit and QA Manager
Responsible for Quality Assurance, Budget and Research Audit Services.
Anne Hoffman, BA, BS, CCRP
ahoffman@kumc.edu
913-588-1242
Senior Clinical Trials Budget & Contracts Analyst
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Hailey Osland, J.D.
hosland@kumc.edu
913-588-0127
Clinical Trials Budget & Contract Analyst
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
Kristy Williamson, MPH
kwilliamson2@kumc.edu
913-588-1251
Clinical Trials Budget & Contract Analyst
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
TBD (Open Position) Clinical Trials Budget and Contract Analyst
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
Jeanna Julo, BA, CCRP
jjulo@kumc.edu
913-945-6861
Senior Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist 
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Lindsey Atchity, BS
latchity@kumc.edu 
913-588-5238
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Jill Drucker, MS
jdrucker@kumc.edu
913-588-2051
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Johnathan Evans
jevans3@kumc.edu
913-588-2048
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Derek Kern
dkern2@kumc.edu
913-588-8831
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Russell Schroeder
rschroeder3@kumc.edu
913-588-8830 
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
TBD (Open Position) Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
TBD (Open Position) Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
TBD (Open Position) Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB. 

Last modified: Jan 20, 2015
ID=x1765