Clinical Research Administration Staff

Jamie Caldwell, MBA
jcaldwell4@kumc.edu
913-588-5436
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration, KUMC - KUMC Executive Director, KUMC Research Institute, Inc.
Oversees all Research Institute operations.

Budgets and Contracts

Ecy Bullock
ebullock@kumc.edu
913-588-5763
Director, Budgets and Contracts
Oversees project managers, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and re-certifications, submits items to local IRB.
April Leslie, BA
aleslie2@kumc.edu
913-588-3665
Clinical Trials Contracts Associate I
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
Chad O'Neill, J.D.
coneill5@kumc.edu
913-588-2049
Clinical Trials Contracts Associate I
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
Josh Scott
jscott21@kumc.edu
913-588-0127
Clinical Trials Contracts Associate I
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
Jennifer Keyser
jkeyser@kumc.edu
913-588-1251
Clinical Trials Contracts Associate I
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.

Regulatory Management

Caroline Murray, CCRC
cmurray1@kumc.edu
913-588-5718
Director, Regulatory Management
Supervises Clinical Trial Project Managers.
Kevin Smilor, MBA, CCRP 
ksmilor@kumc.edu
913-588-3230
Director, Clinical Data Management & Quality Controls
Responsible for Quality Assurance, Budget and Research Audit Services.
Jeanna Julo, BA, BA, CCRP
jjulo@kumc.edu
913-945-6861
Assistant Director, Clinical Data Management & Quality Controls (Auditing & Training)
Train and educate staff. Collect and review clinical research administration data. Audit internal procedures to monitor compliance with federal, state and local regulations and policies.
Lindsey Atchity, BS, CCRP
latchity@kumc.edu 
913-588-5238
Senior Clinical Trials Project Manager
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Audrey King, BS
aking6@kumc.edu
913-588-5751
Clinical Trials Project Manager I
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Kaitlyn Gerwick, BS
kgerwick@kumc.edu
913-588-6092
Clinical Trials Project Manager I
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Tiffany Robinson, BA
trobinson5@kumc.edu
913-588-5705
Clinical Trials Project Manager I
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB. 
Jessica Cosby
jcosby@kumc.edu
913-588-8831
Clinical Trials Project Manager I
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Disha Jetani
djetani@kumc.edu
913-588-8830
Clinical Trials Project Manager I
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Kelsey Beller
kbeller@kumc.edu
913-588-2051
Clinical Trials Project Manager I
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Meagan Borozinski
mborozinski@kumc.edu
913-588-2048
Clinical Trials Project Manager I
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.

Last modified: Dec 02, 2016
ID=x1765