Clinical Research Administration Staff

Paul Terranova, PhD
pterranova@kumc.edu
913-945-6636
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration- KUMC Executive Director, KUMC Research Institute, Inc.
Oversees all Research Institute operations.
Molly Gunter, MS, CCRP
mgunter@kumc.edu
913-588-5969
Division Director, Clinical Research Administration
Oversees all Clinical Research Administration functions.
JoAnn Miller, BA, CCRP
jmiller9@kumc.edu
913-588-5718
Assistant Director
Supervises Clinical Trial Project Managers.
TBD (Open Position) Clinical Trials Budget & Contract Analyst
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
TBD (Open Position) Clinical Trials Budget & Contract Analyst
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
TBD (Open Position) Clinical Trials Budget and Contract Analyst
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
Jeanna Julo
jjulo@kumc.edu
913-945-6861
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist 
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Anne Hoffman
ahoffman@kumc.edu
913-588-1242
Senior Clinical Trials Budget & Contracts Analyst
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Anne Nugent
anugent@kumc.edu
913-588-5751
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Lindsey Hartke
lhartke@kumc.edu 
913-588-5238
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
TBD (Open Position)  Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
TBD (Open Position) Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Kevin Smilor
ksmilor@kumc.edu
913-588-3230
Research Audit and QA Manager
Responsible for Quality Assurance, Budget and Research Audit Services.
Derek Kern
dkern2@kumc.edu
913-588-8831
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
TBD Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB. 

Last modified: Aug 05, 2014
ID=x1765