Clinical Research Administration Staff

Jamie Caldwell, MBA
jcaldwell4@kumc.edu
913-588-5436
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research Administration, KUMC - KUMC Executive Director, KUMC Research Institute, Inc.
Oversees all Research Institute operations.

Budgets and Contracts

Anne Hoffman, BA, BS, CCRP
ahoffman@kumc.edu
913-588-1242
Assistant Director, Budgets and Contracts - Clinical Research Administration
Oversees project managers, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and re-certifications, submits items to local IRB.
Hailey Osland, J.D.
hosland@kumc.edu
913-588-0127
Clinical Trials Budget & Contract Analyst
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
Kristy Williamson, MPH
kwilliamson2@kumc.edu
913-588-1251
Clinical Trials Budget & Contract Analyst
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
Chad O'Neill, J.D.
coneill5@kumc.edu
913-588-2049
Clinical Trials Budget & Contract Analyst
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.
April Leslie
aleslie2@kumc.edu
913-588-3665
Clinical Trials Budget & Contract Analyst
Prepare, develop and negotiate clinical trial budgets and contracts.

Regulatory Management

Caroline Murray, CCRC
cmurray1@kumc.edu
913-588-5718
Assistant Director, Regulatory Management
Supervises Clinical Trial Project Managers.
Kevin Smilor
ksmilor@kumc.edu
913-588-3230
Research Audit and QA Manager
Responsible for Quality Assurance, Budget and Research Audit Services.
Jeanna Julo, BA, CCRP
jjulo@kumc.edu
913-945-6861
Senior Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist 
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Lindsey Atchity, BS, CCRP
latchity@kumc.edu 
913-588-5238
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Jill Drucker, MS
jdrucker@kumc.edu
913-588-2051
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Johnathan Evans
jevans3@kumc.edu
913-588-2048
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Derek Kern
dkern2@kumc.edu
913-588-8831
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Russell Schroeder
rschroeder3@kumc.edu
913-588-8830 
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Audrey King
aking6@kumc.edu
913-588-5751
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Kaitlyn Gerwick, BS
kgerwick@kumc.edu
913-588-6092
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB.
Tiffany Robinson, BA
trobinson5@kumc.edu
913-588-5705
Clinical Trials Regulatory Specialist
Study project manager, prepares consents and regulatory documents, amendments and recertifications, submits items to local IRB. 

Last modified: May 01, 2015
ID=x1765