Leadership Team

Douglas A. Girod, M.D.
Executive Vice Chancellor
KU Medical Center
(913) 588-1440, dgirod@kumc.edu
University of Kansas Medical Center
2032 Murphy Administration Building
Mail Stop 2015
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160

Members of the Leadership Team

Richard J. Barohn, M.D.
Vice Chancellor for Research
(913) 588-1698, rbarohn@kumc.edu

Tim Caboni
Vice Chancellor for Public Affairs
(785) 864-7100, caboni@ku.edu


Jerome Davies
Senior Vice President for Development, KU Endowment
(785) 832-7460, jdavies@kuendowment.org

Lisa Hoebelheinrich
Associate General Counsel
(913) 588-5282, lhoebel@ku.edu

Natalie Lutz
Director of Communications
(913) 588-2598, nlutz3@kumc.edu

Robert Klein, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
(913) 588-5071, rklein@kumc.edu

Vince Loffredo, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor of Student Services
(913) 588-4698, vloffredo@kumc.edu

Karen Miller, RN, Ph.D., FAAN
Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
Dean of the Schools of Nursing and Health Professions
(913) 588-1601, kmiller@kumc.edu

Garold Minns, M.D.
Dean, School of Medicine-Wichita
(316) 293-2600, gminns@kumc.edu

Barbara Petersen
Senior Executive Assistant
(913) 588-1440, bpetersen@kumc.edu

Jim Pottorff, M.A., LLM, J.D.
General Counsel
(913) 588-7281, jpottorff@ku.edu

Jeff Reene, M.B.A.
Chief Operating Officer, KU Cancer Center
(913) 588-4768, jreene@kumc.edu

Robert Simari, M.D.
Executive Dean, KU School of Medicine
(913) 588-7201, rsimari@kumc.edu

Ryan Spaulding, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Community Engagement
(913) 588-2251, rspaulding@kumc.edu

Steven Stites, M.D.
Vice Chancellor for Clinical Affairs
(913) 588-1602, sstites@kumc.edu

Steffani Webb, M.B.A.
Vice Chancellor for Administration
(913) 588-1698, swebb@kumc.edu

David Vranicar, M.B.A.
Vice Chancellor for Finance/CFO
(913) 588-0442, dvranicar@kumc.edu

Last modified: Oct 21, 2014
ID=x756