Leadership Team

Douglas A. Girod, M.D.
Executive Vice Chancellor
KU Medical Center
(913) 588-1440, dgirod@kumc.edu

University of Kansas Medical Center
2032 Murphy Administration Building
Mail Stop 2015
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160

Members of the Leadership Team

Richard J. Barohn, M.D.
Vice Chancellor for Research
(913) 588-1698, rbarohn@kumc.edu

Becci Blaesing
Vice President for Medical Development, KU Endowment
(913) 588-5552, rblaesing@kuendowment.org

Marjorie J. Bott, Ph.D., R.N.
Interim Dean, KU School of Nursing
(913) 588-1601, mbott@kumc.edu

Tim Caboni
Vice Chancellor for Public Affairs
(785) 864-7100, caboni@ku.edu

William Cathcart-Rake, M.D.
Dean, KU School of Medicine-Salina
(785) 822-0403, wcathcart-rake@kumc.edu

Donna Clausen
Director, Office of the EVC
(913) 588-1440, dclausen@kumc.edu

John Ferraro, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, KU School of Health Professions
(913) 588-5235, jferraro@kumc.edu

Kimberly Gibbens
Associate General Counsel
913-588-5282, kgibbens@kumc.edu

Robert Klein, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
(913) 588-5071, rklein@kumc.edu

Vince Loffredo, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor of Student Services
(913) 588-4698, vloffredo@kumc.edu

Natalie Lutz
Director of Communications
(913) 588-2598, nlutz3@kumc.edu

Robert McCormack
Director, Government Relations
913-588-4182 rmccormack@kumc.edu

Garold Minns, M.D.
Dean, School of Medicine-Wichita
(316) 293-2600, gminns@kumc.edu

Jim Pottorff, M.A., LLM, J.D.
General Counsel
(913) 588-7281, jpottorff@ku.edu

Jeff Reene, M.B.A.
Chief Operating Officer, KU Cancer Center
(913) 588-4768, jreene@kumc.edu

Robert Simari, M.D.
Executive Dean, KU School of Medicine
(913) 588-7201, rsimari@kumc.edu

Ryan Spaulding, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Community Engagement
(913) 588-2251, rspaulding@kumc.edu

Steven Stites, M.D.
Vice Chancellor for Clinical Affairs
(913) 588-1602, sstites@kumc.edu

David Vranicar, M.B.A.
Vice Chancellor for Finance/CFO
(913) 588-0442, dvranicar@kumc.edu

Steffani Webb, M.B.A.
Vice Chancellor for Administration
(913) 588-1698, swebb@kumc.edu

Last modified: Jul 15, 2015
ID=x756