Skip to main content

Advisory Board

Mike Werle, Chair
Anatomy and Cell Biology

Michele Pritchard, Associate Director
Pharmacology, Toxicology and Therapeutics

Joan Lewis-Wambi
Cancer Biology

Aron Fenton
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Jianming Qiu
Microbiology, Molecular Genetics and Immunology

Michael Wolfe
Molecular and Integrative Physiology

Kenneth McCarson
Pharmacology, Toxicology and Therapeutics

Bruno Hagenbuch
Training Program in Environmental Toxicology

Soumen Paul
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Julie Christianson
Anatomy and Cell Biology

Doug Wright
Neuroscience Graduate Program

Susan Abmayr
Liason from the Stowers Institute for Medical Research

Last modified: Oct 01, 2018