Service Award Ceremony

Governor Sam Brownback joined with Kansas Department of Administration on Thursday, September 10th in honoring state employees who have served the state for more than 40 years.

Daniel Hinthorn
Dr. Daniel Hinthorn

Capitan Donald Holland
Captain Donald Holland

Dr. Allen Rawitch
Dr. Allen Rawitch

Andrea Shaw
Andrea Shaw

Donald Smith
Donald Smith

Other honorees not pictured are: Dr. Arnold Chonko, Dr. Carol Lindsley, Dr. Herbert Lindsley and Dr. Stanton Rosenthal.

Last modified: ,
Career Climber

person walking up stairs

Watch a short video describing how fellow KUMC employee Tom Field advanced his career at the university.

Manager Toolbox

Team icon

New rewards & recognition resources coming soon!