Sponsors, Organizing Committee and Support

The 13th Annual Gilbert S. Greenwald Symposium on Reproduction and Regenerative Medicine Organizing Committee includes:

  • Michael J. Soares, PhD (Co-Chair)
    University Distinguished Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine and Director, IRHRM
  • Katherine F. Roby, PhD (Co-Chair)
    Research Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
  • Jeremy Chien, PhD
    Assistant Professor of Cancer Biology
  • Gustavo Blanco, MD, PhD
    Professor and Chair of Molecular and Integrative Physiology
  • Warren Nothnick, PhD
    Professor of Molecular and Integrative Physiology
  • Clifford Mason, PhD
    Research Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Nehmiah Alvarez, MS
    PhD Graduate Student, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
  • Wei-Ting Hung, MD
    Graduate Student, Molecular and Integrative Medicine
  • Mina Farahbakhsh, MS
    MD/PhD Graduate Student, Molecular and Integrative Medicine
  • Pavla Brachova, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow, Molecular and Integrative Physiology
  • Pramod Dhakal, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Administrative Support

  • Stacy McClure, Associate Director of Administration
  • Lesley Shriver, Senior Administrative Assistant

We are also very grateful to our sponsors who have contributed financially and to our volunteers who have contributed their time and energy to help make the symposium a continued success. THANK YOU!

Last modified: Aug 03, 2016