Skip to main content

Microarray Facility Personnel

Project Supervisor
c boomer

Clark Bloomer, BS
Genomics Core
1015 Hemenway
3901 Rainbow blvd. Mail Stop 3028
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: (913) 588-7127
FAX: (913) 588-7131
cbloomer@kumc.edu

Research Associate
Picture of Yafen

Yafen Niu
Genomics Core
1015 Hemenway
3901 Rainbow blvd. Mail Stop 3028
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: (913) 588-9564
FAX: (913) 588-7131
yniu@kumc.edu

Research Associate
Picture of Yafen

Rosanne Skinner, BS
Genomics Core
1015 Hemenway
Mail Stop 3028
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: (913) 588-6927
Fax: (913) 588-7131
rskinner@kumc.edu

Core Advisory Committee Members

Kenneth Peterson - Facility Director
kpeterson@kumc.edu
913-588-7405

Gustavo Blanco
gblanco@kumc.edu
913-588-7405

Merlin Butler
mbutler4@kumc.edu
913-588-1800

James Calvet
jcalvet@kumc.edu
913-588-7424

Lane Christenson
lchristenson@kumc.edu
913-588-0420

Michael Soares
msoares@kumc.edu
913-588-5691

Danny Welch
dwelch@kumc.edu
913-945-7739

Peter Smith - Facility Director - ex officio member
psmith@kumc.edu
913-588-7409

Last modified: Jan 24, 2014
ID=x11175