Personnel

Project Supervisor
c boomer

Clark Bloomer, BS
Genomics Core
1015 Hemenway
3901 Rainbow blvd. Mail Stop 3028
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: (913) 588-7127
FAX: (913) 588-7131
cbloomer@kumc.edu

Research Associate
Picture of Yafen

Yafen Niu
Genomics Core
1015 Hemenway
3901 Rainbow blvd. Mail Stop 3028
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: (913) 588-9564
FAX: (913) 588-7131
yniu@kumc.edu

Research Associate
Picture of Yafen

Rosanne Skinner, BS
Genomics Core
1015 Hemenway
Mail Stop 3028
3901 Rainbow Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66160
Phone: (913) 588-6927
Fax: (913) 588-7131
rskinner@kumc.edu

Core Advisory Committee Members

Peter Smith - Facility Director
psmith@kumc.edu
913-588-7409

Kenneth Peterson - Associate Facility Director
kpeterson@kumc.edu
913-588-6907

Gustavo Blanco
gblanco@kumc.edu
913-588-7405

Merlin Butler
mbutler4@kumc.edu
913-588-1800

James Calvet
jcalvet@kumc.edu
913-588-7424

Lane Christenson
lchristenson@kumc.edu
913-588-0420

Erik Lundquist
erikl@ku.edu
785-864-5853

Michael Soares
msoares@kumc.edu
913-588-5691

Danny Welch
dwelch@kumc.edu
913-945-7739

Shrikant Anant - ex officio member
sanant@kumc.edu
913-945-6334

Last modified: Jan 07, 2014
ID=x1841