Staff

Brad Anderson
Workflow and Access Specialist
913-588-1121
banderson4@kumc.edu
PeopleSoft workflow role issues
PeopleSoft access issues
Dan Arbuckle
Workflow and Access Specialist
913-945-8652
darbuckle@kumc.edu
PeopleSoft workflow role issues
PeopleSoft access issues
Institutional Finance Website Maintenance 

Jackie Atkins
Workflow and Access Administrator
913-588-1121
jatkins@kumc.edu
 
PeopleSoft workflow role issues
PeopleSoft access issues


Marty Honig
PeopleSoft Admin Support Specialist
913-588-1121
mhonig@kumc.edu
PeopleSoft functional help desk
Institutional Fianance Desktop Support
Institutional Fianance AV Support


Carrie Sallee
Business Systems Support Specialist
913-588-1121
csallee@kumc.edu
Financial and HR Training
Training Development
User Reference Development
PeopleSoft Module Review
Training Registration


Kent Stafford
Business Systems Support Specialist
913-588-1121
kstafford@kumc.edu
 

Financial and HR Training
Training Development
User Reference Development
PeopleSoft Module Review
Training Registration

Last modified: Nov 15, 2016
ID=x15003