Staff

Keith Stubblefield
Director, PeopleSoft Administrative System Support
913-588-1121
kstubblefield@kumc.edu
 

 

Dan Arbuckle
Workflow and Access Specialist
913-945-8652
darbuckle@kumc.edu
 

PeopleSoft workflow role issues
PeopleSoft access issues
Institutional Finance Website Maintenance 

Jackie Atkins
Workflow and Access Administrator
913-588-1121
jatkins@kumc.edu
 

PeopleSoft workflow role issues
PeopleSoft access issues


Brandon Winn
Workflow and Access Specialist
913-588-1121
bwinn@kumc.edu
 

PeopleSoft workflow role issues
PeopleSoft access issues


Liz Schroeder
Business Systems Support Specialist
913-588-1121
lschroeder@kumc.edu

Financial and HR Training
Training Development
User Reference Development
PeopleSoft Module Review
Training Registration


Kent Stafford
Business Systems Support Specialist
913-588-1121
kstafford@kumc.edu

Financial and HR Training
Training Development
User Reference Development
PeopleSoft Module Review
Training Registration


Carrie Sallee
Business Systems Support Specialist
913-588-1121
csallee@kumc.edu

Financial and HR Training
Training Development
User Reference Development
PeopleSoft Module Review
Training Registration


Marty Honig
PeopleSoft Admin Support Specialist
913-588-1121
mhonig@kumc.edu
 

PeopleSoft functional help desk
Institutional Fianance Desktop Support
Institutional Fianance AV Support

Last modified: Mar 18, 2014
ID=x15003