Staff

Deborah Winter
Assistant Controller, Payroll
913-588-5138
dwinter@kumc.edu
 
Kelly Murphy
Information Specialist
913-588-1451
kmurphy@kumc.edu
Monitor and maintain local earning taxes, Housestaff and Residents State Taxes, PeopleSoft upgrades and Special Projects.
Joy Winter, MBA
Accountant I
913-588-5158
jwinter@kumc.edu
Karen Johnson
Accountant II
913-588-5694
kjohnso2@kumc.edu
Garnishments, Tax Sheltered Annuities (TSA), and Vendor Remittances.
Jeanne Cook
Senior Administrative Assistant
913-588-5131
jcook2@kumc.edu
Student Certification, Process Direct Deposits and Pay cards.

Morgaine Brindle
Payroll Specialist
913-588-5143

mbrindle@kumc.edu

 Liz Schroeder
Information Specialist
913-588-5146
lschroeder@kumc.edu

Shawntee' Leak 
Payroll Specialist
913-588-5126
sleak@kumc.edu

JoAnn King
Sr. Administrative Assistant
913-588-5327
jking@kumc.edu
 

* If you are not sure who to contact please send your e-mail to payroll-university@kumc.edu.

Last modified: Mar 29, 2016
ID=x14926