Skip to main content

Personnel and Contacts

Core Director

Xiaogang Li, PhD
Phone: 913-588-2731
Email: xli3@kumc.edu
Address: Wahl West 5023, 3901 Rainbow Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66160

Core Manager

Julie Zhou, MD, PhD
Phone: 913-945-8546
Email:  xzhou4@kumc.edu
Address: Wahl West 5021, 3901 Rainbow Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66160

Core Research Associate

Linda Li, MD, PhD
Phone: 913-945-8546
Email:  xli@kumc.edu
Address: Wahl West 5021, 3901 Rainbow Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66160

Core Research Associate

Ekaterina Marilovtseva, PhD
Phone: 913-945-8546
Email:  emarilovtseva@kumc.edu
Address: Wahl West 5021, 3901 Rainbow Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66160

Financial Manager

Lyn Harris
Phone: 913-945-6075
Email:  lharris@kumc.edu
Address: Wahl East 6018, 3901 Rainbow Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66160


Internal Advisory Committee

Peter Smith, Ph.D, Chair
Email: psmith@kumc.edu

Xiaogang Li, Ph.D, co-Chair
Email: xli3@kumc.edu

James Calvet, Ph.D.
Email: jcalvet@kumc.edu

Kenneth R. Peterson, Ph.D.
Email: kpeterson@kumc.edu

Sumedha Gunewardena, Ph.D.
Email: sgunewardena@kumc.edu

Clark Bloomer, BS
Email: cbloomer@kumc.edu

Last modified: Jul 26, 2018
ID=x30100