Faculty and Staff Directory

Bhargav Adagarla Project Director, Medical Informatics and Enterprise Analytics Operations badagarla@kumc.edu
Angelica Allen Clinical Information Specialist aallen@kumc.edu
MariLynne Bushaw Business Intelligence Analyst mbushaw@kumc.edu
Sravani Chandaka Business Intelligence Analyst schandaka@kumc.edu
Dan Connolly Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer dconnolly@kumc.edu
Steve Fennel Director of Development, Administration and Telecommunications Outreach sfennel@kumc.edu
Nathan Graham Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer ngraham@kumc.edu
Rachel Gyore Project Manager rgyore@kumc.edu
Matthew Hoag Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer mhoag@kumc.edu
Li Huang Clinical Informatics Specialist/Analyst lhuang2@kumc.edu
Mei Liu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor meiliu@kumc.edu
Brett Long Director of Analytics and Financial Strategy blong@kumc.edu
Tamara McMahon Director of Engineering and Product Experience tmcmahon@kumc.edu
Mina Mohseni Business Intelligence Analyst msoleimani2@kumc.edu 
Tim Novak Business Intelligence Analyst tnovak@kumc.edu
Michael Prittie Biomedical Informatics Software Engineer mprittie@kumc.edu
Matthew Schuette, Ph.D. Associate Director of Institutional Research mschuette@kumc.edu
Frank Visconti Business Intelligence Analyst fvisconti@kumc.edu
Russ Waitman, Ph.D. Associate Vice Chancellor for Enterprise Analytics
Director of Medical Informatics
Professor of Internal Medicine
rwaitman@kumc.edu
Hillary Weedman Project Coordinator hweedman@kumc.edu
Brittany Zschoche Project Manager bzschoche@kumc.edu


For general questions, please call (913) 588-7205. 

Last modified: Nov 18, 2016
ID=x15536