Skip to main content

Contact Rural Health

Wichita: 316.293.2649
Kansas City: 913.588.1228
Toll-Free: 888.503.4221
Fax: 316.293.2671
Email: rhealth@kumc.edu
Wichita Office
Rural Health Education and Services
1010 N. Kansas, Suite 3026
Wichita, KS 67214-3199
Directions
Kansas City Office
Rural Health Education and Services
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
Directions

Staff Directory

Joyce Grayson

Joyce Grayson
Director
jgrayson@kumc.edu

Laurie Scott

Laurie Scott
Senior Office Coordinator
lscott4@kumc.edu

Allison Renn

Allison Renn
Finance & Administrative Coordinator
arenn@kumc.edu

Tara Morrow

Tara Morrow
KBP & Education Manager
tmorrow@kumc.edu

Sasha Randolph

Sasha Randolph
Recruitment & Retention Manager
KRRC
srandolph2@kumc.edu

Katie Stark

Katherine Stark
Candidate Relations Coordinator
KRRC
kstark2@kumc.edu

Jenifer Yuza

Jenifer Yuza
Marketing & Resource Manager
Kansas Connections
jyuza@kumc.edu

Anthony Pafford photo

Anthony Pafford
Multimedia & Marketing Coordinator
apafford@kumc.edu

Jennifer Worford

Jennifer Worford 
Locum Tenens Coordinator
jworford@kumc.edu

Last modified: May 15, 2020
ID=x4696