Contact Rural Health

Wichita: 316.293.2649
Kansas City: 913.588.1228
Toll-Free: 888.503.4221
Fax: 316.293.2671
Email: rhealth@kumc.edu
Wichita Office
Rural Health Education and Services
1010 N. Kansas, Suite 3026
Wichita, KS 67214-3199
Directions
Kansas City Office
Rural Health Education and Services
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160
Directions

Staff Directory

Joyce Grayson

Joyce Grayson
Director
jgrayson@kumc.edu
Andee Ellis

Andrea Ellis
Assistant Director
aellis2@kumc.edu
Amy Greenstein

Amy Greenstein
Candidate Relations
Coordinator
agreenstein@kumc.edu
Tara Morrow

Tara Morrow
Senior Coordinator
Kansas Bridging Plan
tmorrow@kumc.edu
Anthony Pafford photo

Anthony Pafford
Multimedia and Marketing Coordinator
apafford@kumc.edu
Laurie Scott

Laurie Scott
Senior Office Coordinator
lscott4@kumc.edu
Brad Thomison

Brad Thomison
Senior Recruitment
Coordinator 
bthomison@kumc.edu
Jenifer Yuza

Jenifer Yuza
Senior Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Kansas Connections
jyuza@kumc.edu
Allison Renn

Allison Renn
Office Coordinator
arenn@kumc.edu

Last modified: Jun 04, 2015
ID=x4696