KUCTT Team

Eve-Lynn Nelson, PhD
Director
enelson2@kumc.edu

Kathy Davis, PhD, MSEd
Project Director, Connected Kansas Kids
kdavis2@kumc.edu

Carla Deckert

Carla Deckert, MA
Project Manager, Project ECHO
cdeckert@kumc.edu

Gary C. Doolittle, MD
Medical Liaison
gdoolitt@kumc.edu


Janine Gracy, MSE, CHES, CPP

Project Director, HTRC
jgracy@kumc.edu 

Dedrick Hooper
Systems Coordinator
dhooper@kumc.edu



Jeremy Ko, MSHI, MA

Informatics Specialist
cko@kumc.edu

Joy Williams
Telemedicine Coordinator
jwilliams10@kumc.edu

Shawna Wright

Shawna Wright, PhD
Program Manager
swright6@kumc.edu

Last modified: May 11, 2016
Contact KUCTT
KUCTT

Phone:
913-588-2226
Fax:
913-588-2457
Email:
telemedicine@kumc.edu 

 

Mailing Address:
4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 1160
Mail Stop 7001
Fairway, KS  66205 

Physical Address:
4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 1160
Fairway, KS  66205

ID=x8766