KUCTT Team

Eve-Lynn Nelson, PhD
Director
enelson2@kumc.edu

Kathy Davis, PhD, MSEd
Project Director, Connected Kansas Kids
kdavis2@kumc.edu

Gary C. Doolittle, MD
Medical Liaison
gdoolitt@kumc.edu


Janine Gracy, MSE, CHES, CPP

Project Director, HTRC
jgracy@kumc.edu 

Dedrick Hooper
Systems Coordinator
dhooper@kumc.edu



Jeremy Ko, MSHI, MA

Informatics Specialist
cko@kumc.edu

Sarah E. Velasquez

Sarah Velasquez, MAB, MS, MLS
Communications Manager
svelasquez@kumc.edu

Joy Williams
Telemedicine Coordinator
jwilliams10@kumc.edu

Shawna Wright

Shawna Wright, PhD
Program Manager
swright6@kumc.edu

Last modified: Mar 28, 2016
Contact KUCTT
KUCTT

Phone:
913-588-2226
Fax:
913-588-2457
Email:
telemedicine@kumc.edu 

 

Mailing Address:
4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 136
Mail Stop 7001
Fairway, KS  66205 

Physical Address:
4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 136
Fairway, KS  66205

ID=x8766