Skip to main content

KUCTT Team

Ryan Spaulding photo

Ryan Spaulding, Ph.D.
Interim Director
rspaulding@kumc.edu

Kathy Davis, Ph.D., MSEd
Project Director, Connected Kansas Kids
kdavis2@kumc.edu

Carla Deckert

Carla Deckert, MA
Project Director, Project ECHO
cdeckert@kumc.edu

Gary C. Doolittle, M.D.
Medical Liaison
gdoolitt@kumc.edu

Janine Gracy, MSE, CHES, CPP
Project Director, HTRC
jgracy@kumc.edu

Dedrick Hooper
Systems Coordinator
dhooper@kumc.edu
Jeremy Ko, MSHI, MA
Informatics Specialist
cko@kumc.edu
Deborah Jungrim Moon, MA, MSW, Ph.D. Candidate
Research Associate
jmoon4@ku.edu

Joy Williams
Telemedicine Coordinator
jwilliams10@kumc.edu

Shawna Wright

Shawna Wright, Ph.D.
Associate Director
swright6@kumc.edu

Last modified: Oct 24, 2018
Contact KUCTT
KUCTT

Phone:
913-588-2226
Fax:
913-588-2457
Email:
telemedicine@kumc.edu 

 

Mailing Address:
4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 1160
Mail Stop 7001
Fairway, KS  66205 

Physical Address:
4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 1160
Fairway, KS  66205

ID=x8766