Skip to main content

AHEC Staff

Statewide Office

1501 S. Joplin
Shirk Hall, 4th Floor
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: (620) 235-4040
Fax: (620) 235-4041



Mary Beth Warren, MS, RN
Executive Director
mwarren2@kumc.edu 



Kelly Sabol

Administrative Officer
ksabol@kumc.edu

 



Sherry Pryor

Senior Coordinator
spryor@kumc.edu



Seth Nutt
Senior Coordinator
snutt@kumc.edu



Michael Pommier

Senior Coordinator
rpommier@kumc.edu

Southeast Regional Office

1501 S. Joplin
Shirk Hall, 4th Floor
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: (620) 235-4040
Fax: (620) 235-4041



Kylie Smith
Program Manager
ksmith51@kumc.edu

Western Kansas Regional Office

Hadley Center
205 E. 7th, Ste. 437
Hays, KS 67601

Phone: (785) 628-6128
Fax: (785) 628-6034



Nikki Rabe

Program Manager
nrabe@kumc.edu



Melissa Meagher

Senior Coordinator
mmeagher3@kumc.edu

Northeast Regional Office

4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Ste. 2261, Mail Stop 7010
Fairway, KS 66205

Phone: (913) 574-0888
Fax: (913) 588-4486



Lisa Stouffer
Program Manager
mstouffer@kumc.edu

 



 

 

Last modified: Jun 22, 2020
ID=x5192