AHEC Staff

Statewide Office

1501 S. Joplin
Shirk Hall, 4th Floor
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: (620) 235-4040
Fax: (620) 235-4041
 

Mary Beth Warren
Executive Director
mwarren2@kumc.edu

Debbie Chiappetti
Administrative Officer
dchiappetti@kumc.edu

Kelly Sabol
Budget Analyst
ksabol@kumc.edu

Sherry Pryor
Senior Coordinator
spryor@kumc.edu

Seth Nutt
Senior Coordinator
snutt@kumc.edu

Michael Pommier
Senior Coordinator
rpommier@kumc.edu

Southeast Regional Office

1501 S. Joplin
Shirk Hall, 4th Floor
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: (620) 235-4040
Fax: (620) 235-4041
 

Terri Schmitz
Senior Coordinator
tschmitz@kumc.edu

MeLinda Lair
Senior Coordinator
mlair@kumc.edu                     

 

Western Kansas Regional Office

Hadley Center
205 E. 7th, Ste. 130
Hays, KS 67601

Phone: (785) 628-6128
Fax: (785) 628-6034
 

Lisa Stouffer
Assistant Director
mstouffer@kumc.edu       

Karen Aufdemberge
Senior Coordinator
kaufdemberge@kumc.edu

Tyler Glidden
Senior Coordinator
tglidden@kumc.edu

Sharon Leuenberger
Senior Coordinator
sleuenberger@kumc.edu  

Northeast Regional Office

4350 Shawnee Mission Pkwy.
Suite 1100
Fairway, KS 66205

Phone: (913) 588-1917
Fax: (913) 945-6644
 

Lynn Malleck
Program Manager
lmalleck@kumc.edu

 

 

Last modified: Feb 24, 2014
ID=x5192