AHEC Staff

Statewide Office

1501 S. Joplin
Shirk Hall, 4th Floor
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: (620) 235-4040
Fax: (620) 235-4041
 

Mary Beth Warren
Executive Director
mwarren2@kumc.edu

Debbie Chiappetti
Administrative Officer
dchiappetti@kumc.edu

Kelly Sabol
Budget Analyst
ksabol@kumc.edu

Sherry Pryor
Senior Coordinator
spryor@kumc.edu

Seth Nutt
Senior Coordinator
snutt@kumc.edu

Michael Pommier
Senior Coordinator
rpommier@kumc.edu

Joshua Yeomans
Coordinator
jyeomans@kumc.edu

Southeast Regional Office

1501 S. Joplin
Shirk Hall, 4th Floor
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: (620) 235-4040
Fax: (620) 235-4041
 

MeLinda Lair
Senior Coordinator
mlair@kumc.edu

                     

Western Kansas Regional Office

Hadley Center
205 E. 7th, Ste. 130
Hays, KS 67601

Phone: (785) 628-6128
Fax: (785) 628-6034
 

Nikki Rabe
Program Manager
nrabe@kumc.edu

Kimberly Cebula
Senior Coordinator
kcebula@kumc.edu

Melissa Meagher
Senior Coordinator
mmeagher3@kumc.edu

  

Northeast Regional Office

4330 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Ste. 1160N
Mail Stop 7001 Fairway, KS 66205

Phone: (913) 588-2396
Fax: (913) 588-2227
 

Lisa Stouffer
Program Manager
mstouffer@kumc.edu

Karen Aufdemberge
Senior Coordinator
kaufdemberge@kumc.edu

 

 

Last modified: Jan 30, 2017
ID=x5192