Program Management Team

Name and TitleE-mailPhone
Monya Floyd
Senior Program Manager
mfloyd2@kumc.edu 913-588-4478
Hannah Franzen
Program Coordinator
hfranzen@kumc.edu 913-588-4498
Lori Haney
Senior Program Manager
lhaney4@kumc.edu 913-588-4480
Lynn Malleck
Program Coordinator
lmalleck@kumc.edu 913-588-4581
Andrea Shaw
Director, Continuing Education
ashaw@kumc.edu 913-588-4496
Pam Simpson
Senior Program Manager
psimpson3@kumc.edu 913-588-4543
Marla Sutton
Senior Program Manager
msutton@kumc.edu 913-588-4487
Darlene Verser
Accounting Assistant
dverser@kumc.edu 913-588-4481
Brenda Young
Program Coordinator
byoung12@kumc.edu 913-588-4483
Last modified: Apr 26, 2017
Upcoming Events
Medical Center
KUMC Institute for Community Engagement
ID=x24827